Auras Release Music Video For “Dream Elixir”

Canadian progressive metal outfit Auras have released two new tracks today, just a month out from the release of their all new album, Heliospectrum. Over the weekend, the band dropped “Spiral” which is available on Spotify and iTunes as an instant gratification track and can be heard below:

Auras – Spiral by eOne Music

Stream Auras – Spiral by eOne Music from desktop or your mobile device

Additionally, they’ve released the music video for their song “Dream Elixir”, as seen below.

Auras – Dream Elixir

“Dream Elixir” is from Auras upcoming album ‘Heliospectrum’ Limited Edition Preorder Bundles – Get “Dream Elixir” When You Preorder On iTunes – Follow Auras “Dream Elixer” Stuck in a dream world Wake up, wake up I still scream Constantly in this spiral I sleep trapped

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 아로마마사지

  2. Pingback: 바카라

  3. Pingback: knockoff tag

  4. Pingback: dang ky 188bet

  5. Pingback: 토토사이트

  6. Pingback: 7lab steroids

  7. Pingback: rolex replica

  8. Pingback: bmo login

  9. Pingback: AWS DevOps

  10. Pingback: 인싸포커

  11. Pingback: Abusive OG strain

  12. Pingback: Micro Frontends

  13. Pingback: canik 9mm

  14. Pingback: Trending

  15. Pingback: kardinal stick

  16. Pingback: china dumps shop

  17. Pingback: Embedded Banking

  18. Pingback: betflix

  19. Pingback: best cc shop

  20. Pingback: sbo

  21. Pingback: sbobet

  22. Pingback: sbobet

  23. Pingback: 2022-film

  24. Pingback: Visit This Link

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up