Watsky Drops Music Video for “Brave New World”

Watsky has released his fourth and highly innovative music video from x Infinity for “Brave New World”. The clip was directed by Grammy Award Winner Carlos Lopez Estrada, featuring Watsky leading a silhouetted choir, plenty of wardrobe changes and a sci-fi twist at the end.

Watsky- Brave New World ft. Chaos Chaos [x Infinity]

Order ‘x Infinity’: http://radi.al/xInfinity Tour Tickets: http://georgewatsky.com/tour http://facebook.com/gwatsky @gwatsky Chaos Chaos: https://www.facebook.com/chaoschaosofficial/ Director-Carlos López Estrada http://www.lopezestrada.com/ Brave New World written by George Watsky and Kush Mody Produced by Kush Mody Bass-Kurt Blankenship Drums-Chukwudi Hodge Choir-Taylor DiBernardo, Amrita Newton, Jada Banks-Mace, Katheryne Penny, Aliysa Shareef & India Carney Mixed by Andrew

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: pubg mulu

  2. Pingback: bandarqq

  3. Pingback: dang ky 188bet

  4. Pingback: Buy fake ids

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up