I the Mighty Announce New EP ‘Oil in Water’

I the Mighty have been taking 2016 by storm and are showing no signs of slowing down as the band have announced a brand new EP, Oil in Water will be out 9/2 via Equal Vision Records. The 5-track EP contains re-imagined versions of songs from the bands latest album, Connector and the first track, “Andrew’s Song” is streaming now.

I the Mighty “Andrew’s Song” (Oil in Water version)

I the Mighty’s groundbreaking third album ‘Where the Mind Wants to Go / Where You Let it Go’ available now on Equal Vision Records Download/Stream: https://ithemighty.lnk.to/wherethemindID Vinyl/CD/Merch: http://ithemighty.merchnow.com/ Current tour dates at: http://ithemighty.com Oil in Water by I the Mighty is a collection of re-imagined songs from their album Connector.

On the new EP and single, lead singer Brent Walsh shares: “The idea behind the Oil In Water EP was to take some of our favorite tracks on our latest album Connector and re-imagine them in various different genres. Arranging and recording this EP was a ton of fun and allowed us the opportunity to explore a wide range of musical styles that we hadn’t before as a band. The first release is a predominantly a cappella  version of Andrew’s Song, a track that never quite received the spotlight we wanted it to have.

I the Mighty - Oil in Water EP Art

[tw-toggle title=”Oil in Water Tracklist”]
1.The Hound and the Fox
2. Playing Catch with .22
3. The Lying Eyes of Miss Erray
4. Slow Dancing Forever
5. Andrew’s Song

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: live result sgp

  2. Pingback: 서울출장샵

  3. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  4. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  5. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  6. Pingback: Coolsculpting

  7. Pingback: sex

  8. Pingback: 안전공원

  9. Pingback: xe88 kiosk agent

  10. Pingback: meds canada

  11. Pingback: essay help service

  12. Pingback: 토렌트큐큐

  13. Pingback: sleep burn book

  14. Pingback: mo thay toc

  15. Pingback: vault cvv dumps

  16. Pingback: natural viagra

  17. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  18. Pingback: replica watches

  19. Pingback: viagra

  20. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  21. Pingback: functional testing

  22. Pingback: Regression testing

  23. Pingback: cvv fullz

  24. Pingback: A3 Drucker

  25. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  26. Pingback: wigs for women

  27. Pingback: twitter login java

  28. Pingback: pawn shop Boston

  29. Pingback: lowest price

  30. Pingback: buy cbd oil

  31. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  32. Pingback: cbd oil

  33. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  34. Pingback: 강남안마

  35. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  36. Pingback: Superslot

  37. Pingback: Weight Loss

  38. Pingback: 홀덤사이트

  39. Pingback: CRYPTOCURRENCY

  40. Pingback: 샌즈카지노

  41. Pingback: buy_traffic

  42. Pingback: Cialis cena

  43. Pingback: get info

  44. Pingback: Click

  45. Pingback: check it

  46. Pingback: read here

  47. Pingback: thedamony

  48. Pingback: d bal

  49. Pingback: Viagra

  50. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  51. Pingback: bestuurbare auto

  52. Pingback: W88vnbet

  53. Pingback: W88

  54. Pingback: bitcoin multiply

  55. Pingback: phim hiếp dâm

  56. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  57. Pingback: Gym Near me

  58. Pingback: Raag Consultants

  59. Pingback: delta 8 for sale

  60. Pingback: share

  61. Pingback: bachelor's degree

  62. Pingback: buy weed

  63. Pingback: asia gaming

  64. Pingback: healthy dinner

  65. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  66. Pingback: patriarchy

  67. Pingback: Training

  68. Pingback: vn88pro

  69. Pingback: vnw88vn.com

  70. Pingback: vn88cuoc

  71. Pingback: fun88link

  72. Pingback: vaobong8899

  73. Pingback: bk8bet

  74. Pingback: sbowin

  75. Pingback: 10 mg lexapro

  76. Pingback: d2r builds

  77. Pingback: amazon alternative

  78. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  79. Pingback: bet88

  80. Pingback: Entertainment

  81. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  82. Pingback: History

  83. Pingback: best seo services

  84. Pingback: Finance

  85. Pingback: viagra

  86. Pingback: bimbim cam

  87. Pingback: Digital Marketing

  88. Pingback: DailyCBD.com

  89. Pingback: 5.7x28

  90. Pingback: laptop recycling

  91. Pingback: SPBO

  92. Pingback: FREEELOTTO

  93. Pingback: stromectol

  94. Pingback: tadalafil cost cvs

  95. Pingback: goodrx viagra

  96. Pingback: cialis best price

  97. Pingback: tadalafil liquid

  98. Pingback: ivermectin 2ml

  99. Pingback: viagra for men

  100. Pingback: stromectol sale

  101. Pingback: missing teen

  102. Pingback: tadalafil lilly

  103. Pingback: lasix drug price

  104. Pingback: buy furosemide

  105. Pingback: ivermectin use

  106. Pingback: ivermectin 250ml

  107. Pingback: stromectol cvs

  108. Pingback: stromectol generic

  109. Pingback: ivermectin dosage

  110. Pingback: 출장마사지

  111. Pingback: Womply Payout

  112. Pingback: pg slot

  113. Pingback: 토토먹튀

  114. Pingback: AKNANCE

  115. Pingback: this content

  116. Pingback: mp3juice

  117. Pingback: lighting

  118. Pingback: ivermectin ontario

  119. Pingback: blisters in mouth

  120. Pingback: #Ispandla

  121. Pingback: login goal55

  122. Pingback: Craigslist Seattle

  123. Pingback: now.gg roblox

  124. Pingback: Boston painters

  125. Pingback: yourporn.ca

  126. Pingback: CUSTOM TEES

  127. Pingback: Süperbahis Giriş

  128. Pingback: Paralı Okey

  129. Pingback: crypto ATM

  130. Pingback: Vdcasino Giriş

  131. Pingback: looknijto.pl

  132. Pingback: wordpress

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up