Everyone Dies In Utah Announces New Album + Streams New Track “Synrs”

While the original announcement of a new album in Spring ’16 clearly wasn’t met, Everyone Dies In Utah have finally announced their newest record and first release on InVogue Records with their upcoming self-titled album set to release Oct. 7. To celebrate the release, the band is streaming their newest single, “Synrs” which focuses on the ideas behind hypocrisy and manipulation. Preorders are available now on iTunes + MerchNow.

Everyone Dies In Utah “SYNRS” (Official Music Video)

New Self Titled Album Out Now!

Everyone Dies In Utah - Album Art (2016)

[tw-toggle title=”Everyone Dies In Utah Tracklist”]
01. Relentless
02. Synrs
03. Natural Order
04. Simply Free
05. Way Back When
06. Chronophobia
07. Three Pointer
08. 1635
09. Dr. Fishy, No!
10. Silver Tongues
11. Dying Light

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up