Must Be The Holy Ghost Announces New EP & Tour

Alt-electronic artist Must Be The Holy Ghost has announced that his new EP, Overflow, will be out 9/16 via Cardian Records. His first single, “Melt Down”, along with the accompanying video can be found below.

Off Hours at The Garage presents Must Be The Holy Ghost – Melt Down (Live at the Garage)

From Must Be The Holy Ghost’s sophomore effort, Overflow, available 9.16.2016 iTunes:…

I think of ‘Overflow’ largely as an extension of ‘Get Off’,” Draughon says. “I’ve been playing songs like ‘Forest,’ ‘All Night,’ and ‘Melt Down’ live for over a year while touring to support the first record. They were all written shortly after ‘Get Off’ was released, but it took awhile before I recorded them. Playing the songs in so many different venues and situations helped me figure out how they should be recorded to find a balance between a studio sound with a live feel.

Additionally, there will be a chance to see the liquid light show in action on the upcoming EP release tour; dates below.

Must Be The Holy Ghost - Tour

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: komedian kece

  2. Pingback: click resources

  3. Pingback: human hair wigs

  4. Pingback: sexism documentary

  5. Pingback: Gorilla cookies

  6. Pingback: moon mandala

  7. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  8. Pingback: kardinal stick

  9. Pingback: nova88

  10. Pingback: atm skimmer shop

  11. Pingback: remington guns

  12. Pingback: good shop dumps

  13. Pingback: pour les détails

  14. Pingback: click to read more

  15. Pingback: this content

  16. Pingback: rich89bet

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up