mau5trap Presents ‘We Are Friends, Vol. 5’

deadmau5 has announced the next installment of his mau5trap compilation series with We Are Friends, Vol 5. set for release on 8/12. Album pre-orders are live today with an instant grat download of his latest creation titled “Saved”.

Among its 12 tracks, the record features new music from fan-favorite mau5trap artists such as REZZ, ATTLAS, No Mana, Black Gummy, Eekkoo and Matt Lange. In addition, it shines a spotlight on recent signees with forthcoming 2016 releases in the pipeline such as Draft, Monstergetdown, Dom Kane, and Oliver Winters. WE ARE FRIENDS, VOL. 5 represents the vanguard of the label firing on all cylinders with entrancing, engaging, and often enlightening electronic music.

deadmau5 – Saved

“Saved” is taken from the forthcoming mau5trap compilation, WAF005, now available for pre-order here: deadmau5 online: mau5trap online: Subscribe to mau5trap on YouTube:

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up