C Duncan Announces New Album ‘The Midnight Sun’

Photo Credit: Warrick Beyers

Glasgow native C Duncan has announced his new album, The Midnight Sun, will be out 10/14 via FatCat Records. Named after a particularly ‘dark’ episode of The Twilight Zone, this follow-up to his Mercury Prize-nominated 2015 debut Architect carries a loose thematic thread, much like the psychologically warping TV series.  “I knew I wanted the album to have more of a theme/thread throughout it which Architect didn’t have,” he continues. “I wanted to capture the atmosphere and create something that is almost an anthology series styled album, in which all the tracks tie together stylistically without being one big conceptual record.”

The Midnight Sun, by C Duncan

The Midnight Sun by C Duncan, released 14 October 2016 1. Nothing More 2. Like You Do 3. Other Side 4. Wanted To Want It Too 5. Who Lost 6. On Course 7. Last To Leave 8. Do I Hear 9. The Midnight Sun 10. Jupiter 11.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Eddie Frenay

  2. Pingback: r9cm34w9rxwrmw.com

  3. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  4. Pingback: lo de online

  5. Pingback: click here

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up