Far From History Release New Track “A Negative” w/ Free Download

Essex born post hardcore quintet Far From History have given fans a preview of their upcoming EP, Gallows Hill, with the release of their new song “A Negative” along with a free download here.

“If you like heavy metal, chances are you will like our music; we pride ourselves on not confining too one sub genre within metal, but spanning the whole genre. Which means there’s something for everyone.” – explains guitarist and backing vocalist Aidan Cooper.

Far From History – A Negative – Ft Chad Ruhlig

Available for free download now: https://farfromhistoryuk.bandcamp.com/ Merchandise available here: http://farfromhistorystore.bigcartel.com/ Performing at Bloodstock 2016 on August 14th A negative lyrics: Negativity leaks in my blood All the things you did to me corrupted my life Trying to come up with ways to explain When it all started happening to me

In comparison to their earlier material, Gallows Hill is a lot heavier and contains one hell of a thump; expect huge breakdowns, earth shattering riffs and harder hitting vocals. The band wanted to keep one original element to the forthcoming release and kept true to the Far From History name by throwing in some catchy choruses with a fresh new edge.

Far From History - Gallows Hill EP Art (2016)

[tw-toggle title=”Gallows Hill EP Tracklist”]
1. Blueneck (feat. Rich Lardner)
2. Rupture Farms
3. Going Under
4. Shockwave Asylum
5. Swallowing Broken Glass
6. A-Negative (feat. Chad Ruhlig)


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: dargon pharma

  2. Pingback: rolex fake sale

  3. Pingback: Title

  4. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  5. Pingback: Zastave Arms CZ999

  6. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  7. Pingback: huong dan 188bet

  8. Pingback: eatverts.com

  9. Pingback: bitcoin era

  10. Pingback: 토토사이트

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up