Pseudo Future Set To Release New EP ‘Time Slips Away’ on July 29th

Dallas, TX rock trio Pseudo Future have announced their signing to the newly relaunched Standby Records and are set to release their label debut EP, Time Slips Away on 7/29. The band is also premiering a new music video for their song “Ode To Madness”. Pre-orders are available now on iTunes.

Combining and blending sounds from traditional rock, alternative indie, blues and more, Pseudo Future is able to bring a completely new sound to listeners that never gets old.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up