The Devil Wears Prada Announce New Album ‘Transit Blues’

With the release of their new single, “Daughter” last week, it was only a matter of time until the next record from The Devil Wears Prada was formally introduced. Today marks that introduction as the band have announced Transit Blues will drop 10/7 with pre-orders available now on MerchNow.

The Devil Wears Prada - Transit Blues Album Art (2016)

[tw-toggle title=”Transit Blues Tracklist”]
1. Praise Poison
2. Daughter
3. Worldwide
4. Lock & Load
5. Flyover States
6. Detroit Tapes
7. The Condition
8. To the Key of Evergreen
9. Submersion
10. Home for Grave, Pt. II
11. Transit Blues

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up