To the Rats and Wolves Announce New Album ‘Dethroned’

German metalcore outfit To the Rats and Wolves have announced their new album, Dethroned, will be out 9/2 via Arising Empire. The album is available for pre-order now here. To coincide with the album announcement, the band have also released the first single + music video from the record in “Riot”.

To the Rats and Wolves – Riot (Official Music-Video)

TO THE RATS AND WOLVES new music video for the single ‘RIOT’. SUBSCRIBE TO THE RATS AND WOLVES: The album ‘DETHRONED’ is now available via ARISING EMPIRE.

To the Rats and Wolves - Dethroned Album Art

[tw-toggle title=”Dethroned Tracklist”]
1. Riot
2. The Game
3. Starting All Over
4. Dethroned
5. Knights of Decay
6. Prototype
7. Anti – Heroes
8. Outbreak
9. The Abyss
10. Love at First Bite
11. Dressed in Black
12. Endless Fall
13. Devil Without Horns

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up