Knocked Loose Announce New Album ‘Laugh Tracks’

Kentucky hardcore outfit Knocked Loose have announced their debut, full-length album Laugh Tracks will be out 9/16 via Pure Noise Records. To coincide with the announcement, the band have also premiered the records first new track, “Deadringer” and launched a pre-order for the record at their MerchNow page.

“Laugh Tracks is a long time coming for Knocked Loose, a new chapter so to speak. A project we all equally put time into, something we are extremely proud of. We hope you enjoy it.” – Bryan Garris

Knocked Loose - Laugh Tracks Art

[tw-toggle title=”Laugh Tracks Tracklising”]
1. Oblivions Peak
2. Deadringer
3. The Rain
4. Blood Will Have Blood
5. Counting Worms
6. My Heroes
7. Billy No Mates
8. Last Words
9. No Thanks
10. A Fetish
11. Laugh Tracks

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up