Artifex Pereo Announce New Album ‘Passengers’

The much anticipated sophomore album from progressive rock / post hardcore outfit Artifex Pereo has finally been announced as Passengers is set to release 9/9 on Tooth And Nail Records. The follow up to 2014’s debut album Time In Place, this is a band intent on bringing the listener on a musical journey. Pre-orders for the album are available now.

Artifex Pereo - Passengers Album Art (2016)

[tw-toggle title=”Passengers Tracklist”]
1. Re-Entry
2. First, Do No Harm
3. Paper Ruled All
4. Space Between Thoughts
5. Soft Weapons
6. Age of Loneliness
7. The Coefficient of Inefficiency
8. Enterprise of Empire
9. As We Look On
10. As History Would Have It
11. Static Color


Musically Artifex Pereo draw from the sonic nexus of prog-rock, space-rock and post-hardcore. Whatever it is, melodic and epic is at the center of it at all times. The band has also confirmed a fall tour around the album release supporting I The Mighty (dates listed below).

I the Mighty Tour

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: judi bola

  2. Pingback: Hemp Loans

  3. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  4. Pingback: dewaqq

  5. Pingback: Geen Effect

  6. Pingback: كلمات

  7. Pingback: عرب شات

  8. Pingback: paito hongkong

  9. Pingback: huong dan 188bet

  10. Pingback: Harold Jahn Canada

  11. Pingback: togel online

  12. Pingback: Regression testing

  13. Pingback: cheap wigs

  14. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  15. Pingback: Cenforce 100mg

  16. Pingback: ip stresser

  17. Pingback: DevOps Services

  18. Pingback: kardinal stick

  19. Pingback: juul pods

  20. Pingback: nova88

  21. Pingback: Gz92uNNH

  22. Pingback: sbobet

  23. Pingback: stop screenshot

  24. Pingback: Personal Trainer

  25. Pingback: buy remingtonarms

  26. Pingback: find more info

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up