Anthony Green Announces New Album ‘Pixie Queen’

Anthony Green has officially announced his new album ‘Pixie Queen‘ is coming out September 9 via Memory Music. Pre-orders are available here. Stream the album’s first single, ”You’ll Be Fine”, below.

Anthony Green – You’ll Be Fine (Official Music Video)

Uploaded by MemoryMusicLabel on 2016-07-13.

Anthony Green - Pixie Queen

[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]
1. You’ll Be Fine
2. I’m Not Holding You Back
3. Will It Be
4. A Reason To Stay
5. East Coast Winters
6. Dawn On The Canal
7. From What I Understand
8. Cellar
9. Better Half
10. I’m Sorry For Everything I’ve Ever Done
11. Pixie Queen


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up