Lindsey Stirling Announces New Album ‘Brave Enough’

Violinist and electronic artist Lindsey Stirling has announced her third record, Brave Enough, will be out worldwide on August 19th. The album sees the artist once again team up with a plethora of talented musicians throughout all realms of music. The lead single, “The Arena” can be heard below.

The Arena – Lindsey Stirling

Brave Enough on iTunes now, featuring “The Arena”: And pick up a copy of the Deluxe Edition of Lindsey’s Christmas Album “Warmer in the Winter” at the following places: Target: Amazon: iTunes: Barnes & Noble Spotify: Apple Music: Pledge: Sheet music for “The Arena”: Head here for tour dates, tickets, and VIP upgrades: Special thanks to Derek Hough!

Lindsey Stirling - Brave Enough Album Art (2016)

[tw-toggle title=”Brave Enough Tracklisting”]
1. Lost Girls
2. Brave Enough (ft. Christina Perri)
3. The Arena
4. The Phoenix
5. Where Do We Go (ft. Carah Faye)
6. Those Days (ft. Dan + Shay)
7. Prism
8. Hold My Heart (ft. ZZ Ward)
9. Mirage (ft. Raja Kumari)
10. Don’t Let This Feeling Fade (ft. Rivers Cuomo & Lecrae)
11. First Light
12. Love’s Just a Feeling (ft. ROOTY)
13. Something Wild (ft. Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness)
14. Gavi’s Song


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Medium Mireille

  2. Pingback: W88

  3. Pingback: Juul Pods

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up