The Color Morale Announce New Album + Stream New Song “Walls”

Metalcore outfit The Color Morale have announced their much anticipated new album, Desolate Divine, will be out 8/19 via Fearless Records. Coinciding with the announcement is the release of the lead single from the album, “Walls” as originally premiered on Loudwire. Physical and digital pre-order options will be available at the bands website, which will include an instant download of “Walls”.

For the Rockford, IL quintet, treading new territory has uncovered their most poetic, potent, and powerful body of work to date in their fifth studio album, Desolate Divine. The new album captures the band’s palpable aggression through expansive production, yielding to a bigger sonic backdrop, while preserving the sense of emotional vulnerability they’re known for. Whether you’re a first-time listener or a long-time diehard, you’ve likely never heard The Color Morale like this before, as the band remains unflinchingly real and unashamedly ambitious in Desolate Divine.

The Color Morale - Desolate Divine Album Art

[tw-toggle title=”Desolate Divine Tracklist”]
1. Lonesome Soul
2. Clip Paper Wings
3. Walls
4. Trail Of Blood
5. Version of Me
6. Home Bittersweet Home
7. Misery Hates Company
8. Perfect Strangers
9. Broken Vessel
10. Fauxtographic Memory
11. Keep Me In My Body


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  2. Pingback:

  3. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  4. Pingback: bitcoin

  5. Pingback: 스포츠토토

  6. Pingback: baden-württemberg

  7. Pingback: dg casino

  8. Pingback: regression testing

  9. Pingback: cvv shop list 2016

  10. Pingback: sunglasses

  11. Pingback: các sàn forex

  12. Pingback:

  13. Pingback: repliki zegarkow

  14. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  15. Pingback: 플렉스홀덤

  16. Pingback: t-shirts

  17. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  18. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  19. Pingback: best cbd oil

  20. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  21. Pingback: cbd

  22. Pingback: greg martellotto

  23. Pingback: sextuplets uk

  24. Pingback: ZTE

  25. Pingback: 강남안마

  26. Pingback: kratom powder

  27. Pingback: kratom tea

  28. Pingback: 欺骗客户

  29. Pingback: Superslot

  30. Pingback: crypto brokers

  31. Pingback: Cialis cena

  32. Pingback: Escort Directory

  33. Pingback: get info

  34. Pingback: click here

  35. Pingback: Click Here

  36. Pingback: check it

  37. Pingback: more

  38. Pingback: read more

  39. Pingback: read here

  40. Pingback: read here

  41. Pingback: read here

  42. Pingback: recette

  43. Pingback: she said

  44. Pingback: W88

  45. Pingback:

  46. Pingback: sattamatka

  47. Pingback: fuck video

  48. Pingback: Personal Training

  49. Pingback: ny times daily

  50. Pingback: live oranum

  51. Pingback: Meet New People

  52. Pingback: Mental Fitness

  53. Pingback: bachelor's degree

  54. Pingback: weed

  55. Pingback: deals of the day

  56. Pingback: rugs zen

  57. Pingback: CBD oils

  58. Pingback: slim tea

  59. Pingback: Primary Care

  60. Pingback: Windows POS

  61. Pingback: w88 club

  62. Pingback: 123movies

  63. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  64. Pingback: fb88mobile

  65. Pingback: 우리카지노

  66. Pingback: sbobet3456

  67. Pingback: classified ads

  68. Pingback: fun88asia

  69. Pingback:

  70. Pingback: Website

  71. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up