Aeges Announce New Album + Summer Tour

Rock outfit AEGES have announced their new album, Weightless, will be out 7/22 on Another Century and have debuted the title track off the album via Decible Magazine. In addition, the band will be touring with loud rock titans Crobot on their upcoming Summer dates.

In anticipation of the upcoming tour, Kemble Walters (vocals, guitar) comments on their dates with Crobot, stating,

“We’re all super psyched to be hitting the road with CROBOT in July. We’ve been big fans for a while, and it’s a killer fit. Our new album WEIGHTLESS will be out on the 22nd of that month, and we’ll be releasing songs early to those who’ve pre-ordered it. It’s gonna be rad to see the response to the new material on tour.”

AEGES – Weightless (Album Track)

AEGES – Weightless (Album Track). Taken from the album, ‘Weightless’, Another Century Records, 2016. iTunes – Amazon MP3- CM Distro- Facebook: Twitter:

Crobot + Aeges Tour

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Fake watches

  2. Pingback: 오피오피걸

  3. Pingback: CBD Essentials

  4. Pingback: cash bitcoin

  5. Pingback: 출장안마

  6. Pingback: c3q4r43rq3r4qr34e

  7. Pingback:

  8. Pingback: Face Mask Washable

  9. Pingback: selling feet pics

  10. Pingback: buy cbd

  11. Pingback: dg casino

  12. Pingback: Roberto Badalotti

  13. Pingback: ruger in stock

  14. Pingback: các sàn forex

  15. Pingback: rolex replica

  16. Pingback: silicone sex doll

  17. Pingback: international

  18. Pingback: 홀덤

  19. Pingback: t-shirt vintage

  20. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  21. Pingback: cty capath

  22. Pingback: alexandrite ring

  23. Pingback: Hot flash relief

  24. Pingback: kratom capsules

  25. Pingback: kratom tea

  26. Pingback: knmc address

  27. Pingback: miroitier paris

  28. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  29. Pingback: 吸游戏

  30. Pingback: Metabolism

  31. Pingback: Superslot

  32. Pingback: airport transfers

  33. Pingback: Viagra cena

  34. Pingback: Click Here

  35. Pingback: damony

  36. Pingback: Cialis

  37. Pingback: betway slot

  38. Pingback: a fantastic read

  39. Pingback:

  40. Pingback: computer recycling

  41. Pingback: hospedagem linux

  42. Pingback: Viagra

  43. Pingback:

  44. Pingback: bong88link

  45. Pingback: Unicorn

  46. Pingback: Herald Net

  47. Pingback: floor mat in car

  48. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  49. Pingback: Doctors

  50. Pingback: yoga class

  51. Pingback: trigger point

  52. Pingback: Fitness

  53. Pingback: websvn88

  54. Pingback:

  55. Pingback: vnw88vn

  56. Pingback: 1gom

  57. Pingback: fb88anh

  58. Pingback: jbojbo esport

  59. Pingback: sbobet3456

  60. Pingback: m88cvf

  61. Pingback: websites like ebay

  62. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  63. Pingback: Entertainment

  64. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  65. Pingback: International news

  66. Pingback: Fix my credit

  67. Pingback: bimbim live

  68. Pingback: 5.7x28 ammo

  69. Pingback: right here

  70. Pingback:

  71. Pingback: jelfa testosteron

  72. Pingback: erytropoetyny

  73. Pingback: Guided-Meditation

  74. Pingback: 출장마사지

  75. Pingback: taxi to gatwick

  76. Pingback: slot joker

  77. Pingback: 카지노먹튀

  78. Pingback: AKNANCE

  79. Pingback: weblink

  80. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  81. Pingback: website

  82. Pingback: maid service dubai

  83. Pingback: you can look here

  84. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  85. Pingback: click for source

  86. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  87. Pingback: daftar liga178

  88. Pingback: blog link

  89. Pingback: TEES

  90. Pingback: Blackjack Oyna

  91. Pingback: Buy Homes

  92. Pingback: classifieds

  93. Pingback: Youwin

  94. Pingback:

  95. Pingback: 안전놀이터

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up