From States Away Announce New EP + Drop New Video

Pop punk outfit From States Away have announced their recently completed sophomore EP, Hypervigilant, will be out 7/8. In addition, the band is premiering the first single + music video for “Fight or Flight”.

“‘Fight or Flight’ is the introduction to the story of ‘Hypervigilant’,” says vocalist Chris Lauletti. “It depicts the initial journey a person begins to go through when they start to feel anxiety/depression for the first time. We shot the video over a span of two days with Alex Tuttle from Idealist Media Services, who we’ve worked with in the past. We attempted to capture the energy of our live performances, and utilize time manipulation to communicate the lonely feeling that often comes with the beginning of that initial journey.

From States Away – Fight or Flight (Official Music Video)

Official Music Video for “Fight or Flight” off of our new EP, “Hypervigilant” out now! itunes: Spotify: Google Play: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Bandcamp: ————————————————————– I’m off my meds again, waiting for these messages to send. Your critiques are incessant, this sinning feels pleasant, the movie just ended.

From States Away - Hypervigilant EP Cover

[tw-toggle title=”Hypervigilant Tracklist”]
1. Fight or Flight
2. Ashes
3. Ferris Wheel
4. Serenity
5. Chasing Amy

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: CBD

  2. Pingback: Catering Equipment

  3. Pingback: Free Bets

  4. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  5. Pingback: 카지노

  6. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  7. Pingback: 놀이터추천

  8. Pingback: pengeluaran sydney

  9. Pingback: Geen Effect

  10. Pingback:

  11. Pingback: free homework help

  12. Pingback: Vapes for Sale

  13. Pingback: Guns for Sale

  14. Pingback: cereal milk weed

  15. Pingback: fun88.viet

  16. Pingback: Coolsculpting

  17. Pingback: w88

  18. Pingback: Eat Verts

  19. Pingback: macca úc

  20. Pingback: devops

  21. Pingback: about

  22. Pingback: xe88 game

  23. Pingback: running sunglasses

  24. Pingback: sälja klocka

  25. Pingback: vitamin

  26. Pingback: in Canada

  27. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  28. Pingback: hd film izle

  29. Pingback: hd film izle

  30. Pingback: rolex replica

  31. Pingback: Engineering

  32. Pingback: mega888 joker

  33. Pingback: see this site

  34. Pingback: Kingpen

  35. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  36. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  37. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  38. Pingback: best cbd oil

  39. Pingback: soul cbd

  40. Pingback: JakeGeruson

  41. Pingback: 강남안마

  42. Pingback: kratom tea

  43. Pingback: cybersecurity 456

  44. Pingback: miroitier paris

  45. Pingback: Solution Selling

  46. Pingback: เอากัน

  47. Pingback: click

  48. Pingback: read here

  49. Pingback: more

  50. Pingback: 007 slots

  51. Pingback: recette

  52. Pingback: Viagra

  53. Pingback: W88

  54. Pingback: computer recycling

  55. Pingback: double bitcoin

  56. Pingback: slot online

  57. Pingback: topsanforex

  58. Pingback: watch porn online

  59. Pingback: hitet e reja shqip

  60. Pingback: agen bola online

  61. Pingback: fb88vn

  62. Pingback: club w88

  63. Pingback: vaobong88

  64. Pingback: delta 8

  65. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  66. Pingback: Top Personal Coach

  67. Pingback: free dating

  68. Pingback: buy weed online

  69. Pingback: Juneau Empire

  70. Pingback: Plastic lumber

  71. Pingback: alder wood

  72. Pingback: MDMA ROCK

  73. Pingback: glysolid skin balm

  74. Pingback: OCPD

  75. Pingback:

  76. Pingback: letou1

  77. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  78. Pingback: News

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up