Jason Richardson Releases Music Video for “Fragments”

Jason Richardson (formerly of All Shall Perish, Born of Osiris and Chelsea Grin) is set to release his solo album, I, 7/29 and continues to showcase the versatility contained on the album as the newest track, “Fragments” shows. Premiering the video with Guitar World, the track features Lukas Magyar of Veil of Maya, Mark Holcomb of Periphery and Luke Holland of The World Alive.

Jason Richardson – Fragments (Luke Holland, Lukas Magyar, Mark Holcomb) Playthrough

Here is ‘Fragments’, featuring Lukas Magyar of Veil of Maya, Mark Holcomb of Periphery, & Luke Holland of The Word Alive, off of Jason Richardson’s highly anticipated upcoming solo album, which will be released July 29, 2016.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: livedraw hk

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up