Norma Jean Announce New Album, ‘Polar Similar’

David Jackson

Metalcore outfit Norma Jean indicated a new album was coming on September 9th months ago, but no other details were known — until today. The new record, Polar Similar, is slated to be released 9.9.16 on Solid State Records with pre-orders available on MerchDirect & MerchNow. Additionally, the band is now streaming the first single, “1,000,000 Watts” via NPR.

Norma Jean - Polar Similar

[tw-toggle title=”Polar Similar Tracklist”]
1. I. The Planet
2. Everyone Talking Over Everyone Else
3. Forever Hurtling Towards Andromeda
4. 1,000,000 Watts
5. II. The People
6. Death Is A Living Partner
7. Synthetic Sun
8. Reaction
9. III. The Nebula
10. The Close And Discontent
11. An Ocean Of War
12. A Thousand Years A Minute
13. IV. The Nexus

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up