In Lights Announce ‘Running With Scissors’ EP

Pop punk outfit In LIghts have announced their debut EP, Running With Scissors, will be out July 1st. Formed in April 2015, the four piece has been cultivating their sound with the help of Josh Buckner who mixed and mastered the new EP.

“We’ve put a lot of hard work into this album. I’d like to thank Josh for all his effort in helping us really find our sound. This EP really means a lot to us, especially lyrically to me, so we hope you love this as much as we do.” – Vocalist, Tanner MayDay

[tw-toggle title=”Running With Scissors Tracklist”]
1. Running With Scissors
2. One Year Down
3. Play Your Cards Right, Kid
4. Turn Tables


DEBUT EP “RUNNING WITH SCISSORS” IS OUT! iTunes: Google Play:–lights STAY CONNECTED Facebook: Instagram: In Lights Members Tanner MayDay – @tannermayday Ilya Turov – @ilya.turov Alex Ket – @inlightsalex Isaac Orue – @isaacinlights Mix/Mastered by Josh Buckner at “BloodMoon Studios”

What Are Your Thoughts!

1 1


  1. Pingback: sparing pubg

  2. Pingback: 먹튀솔루션

  3. Pingback: Wall Tapestry

  4. Pingback: click here

  5. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  6. Pingback: Harold Jahn

  7. Pingback: Bulk Jewelry

  8. Pingback: OnlyFans account

  9. Pingback: cbd for sale

  10. Pingback: royal cbd

  11. Pingback: proven

  12. Pingback: resurge reviews

  13. Pingback: women's sunglasses

  14. Pingback: kadikoy escort

  15. Pingback: pedopornografia

  16. Pingback: sàn forex uy tín

  17. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  18. Pingback: software testing

  19. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  20. Pingback: dumps + pin site

  21. Pingback: quotes about life

  22. Pingback: phenq funziona

  23. Pingback: cbd for depression

  24. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  25. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  26. Pingback: best cbd oils

  27. Pingback: greg martellotto

  28. Pingback:

  29. Pingback: menuiserie paris

  30. Pingback: 欺骗客户

  31. Pingback: 割引イベント

  32. Pingback: BTN LCY

  33. Pingback: survival garden

  34. Pingback: para kazanma

  35. Pingback: Click

  36. Pingback: read more

  37. Pingback: check it

  38. Pingback: click

  39. Pingback: d bal reviews

  40. Pingback: it disposal

  41. Pingback: custom decal

  42. Pingback: laptop disposal

  43. Pingback: نكهات

  44. Pingback: slot online

  45. Pingback: free porn movie

  46. Pingback: adult video

  47. Pingback: music shqip

  48. Pingback: brendon shanil

  49. Pingback: fb88vn

  50. Pingback: Raag Consultants

  51. Pingback:

  52. Pingback: w88club

  53. Pingback: Edibles

  54. Pingback: Adrenosterone

  55. Pingback: Fast Covid Test

  56. Pingback: Gas

  57. Pingback:

  58. Pingback: vn888

  59. Pingback: bk8

  60. Pingback: 더온카지노

  61. Pingback: 188b3et

  62. Pingback: jbobet

  63. Pingback: nha cai fb88

  64. Pingback: m88cvf

  65. Pingback: taxi booking

  66. Pingback: sàn forex

  67. Pingback: Indices

  68. Pingback: News

  69. Pingback: free email blast

  70. Pingback: Insurance

  71. Pingback: Eclipse c++

  72. Pingback:

  73. Pingback: SPBO

  74. Pingback: lottomalay

  75. Pingback: buzeelotto

  76. Pingback: polecana strona

  77. Pingback: somatropina cena

  78. Pingback: Buy D2R Items

  79. Pingback: IPO là gì

  80. Pingback: 출장마사지

  81. Pingback: slot joker

  82. Pingback: 카지노먹튀

  83. Pingback: Nigerian News

  84. Pingback: land acquisition

  85. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  86. Pingback: link me

  87. Pingback: cleaning company dubai

  88. Pingback:

  89. Pingback: liga178

  90. Pingback: macys near me

  91. Pingback:

  92. Pingback: Herts Decorators

  93. Pingback: Health

  94. Pingback: TV/Web

  95. Pingback: FASHION

  96. Pingback: Texas Holdem Poker

  97. Pingback: Bets10 Para Çekme

  98. Pingback: Casino Oyna

  99. Pingback: sexchat

  100. Pingback: ux305 vs ux303

  101. Pingback: 안전놀이터

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up