Sylar Announce New Album, Help!;Unleash New Single, ‘Assume’

Metalcore outfit Sylar have announced their sophomore album titled, ‘Help!’ coming out August 26th, 2016 via Hopeless Records. ‘Help!’ will be the first album from the band in 2 years as well as the first album released on Hopeless Records as their debut album ‘To Whom It May Concern’ was released on Razor & Tie. You can pre-order, ‘Help!’ on iTunes & MerchNow.

Along with the announcement of the new full-length the band has released the first single entitled, ‘Assume’. The new record will consist of 11 tracks totaling for a run-time of 43:00 minutes. The track-list & artwork will be below the new single.

You can listen to, ‘Assume’ below:

Sylar – Assume (Official Music Video)

The official music video for “Assume” off Sylar’s upcoming album “Help!” out now on Hopeless Records! ► Get ‘Help!’ on iTunes/Google Play: ► Get Exclusive Merch Bundles: ► Listen to ‘Assume’ and more by Sylar on Spotify: — Directed by Cole Dabney. — Lyrics: (Verse 1) People often say.

View the album art + track-list below:

Sylar - Help!1. Help!
2. Sould Addiction
3. Assume
4. Me, Myself, & I
5. Doubting Out
6. Dark Daze
7. South Street Lullaby
8. I Know, You Know, I Know
9. Gambit Rogue Delight
10. Pleasure Paradise
11. Maintain Closure

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 메이저사이트

  2. Pingback: Free Bets

  3. Pingback: w88 asia

  4. Pingback: KIU

  5. Pingback: qq online

  6. Pingback: head shops near me

  7. Pingback: 대전 오피

  8. Pingback: drug

  9. Pingback: guaranteed ppc

  10. Pingback: keto pills

  11. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  12. Pingback: Spankbang porn

  13. Pingback: Eddie Frenay

  14. Pingback: thenaturalpenguin

  15. Pingback: money looper scam

  16. Pingback: 스포츠토토

  17. Pingback: regression testing

  18. Pingback: toto hongkong

  19. Pingback: Look At This

  20. Pingback: buy dmt vape pens

  21. Pingback: opioid medicine

  22. Pingback:

  23. Pingback: nova88

  24. Pingback: Inverness escorts

  25. Pingback: 贏家

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up