Glass Animals Announce New Album

Glass Animals have announced their sophomore album, ”How To Be a Human Being”, is out August 26 via Wolf Tone Limited. Preorders are available here and on iTunes. Watch the music video for their song ‘Life Itself’, along with the album’s artwork and tracklist, below.

Glass Animals – Life Itself (Official Video)

LIFE ITSELF has arrived. the first song from our new record How To Be a Human Being, out now, its never met people before, so play nice.

Glass Animals - How to be a Human Being

[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]
1. Life Itself
2. Youth
3. Season 2 Episode 3
4. Pork Soda
5. Mama’s Gun
6. Cane Shuga
7. The Other Side Of Paradise
8. Take A Slice
9. Poplar
10. St Agnes

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  2. Pingback: satta king

  3. Pingback: how to join isis

  4. Pingback: CBD Loans

  5. Pingback: poker online

  6. Pingback: seo

  7. Pingback: seo

  8. Pingback: orospu siteleri

  9. Pingback: 카지노

  10. Pingback: help me

  11. Pingback: axio labs

  12. Pingback: girl in sex chat

  13. Pingback: 출장안마

  14. Pingback:

  15. Pingback: blazing trader

  16. Pingback: Harold Jahn Utah

  17. Pingback: Devops

  18. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  19. Pingback: 안전공원

  20. Pingback: fake watches

  21. Pingback: buy track online

  22. Pingback: use this link

  23. Pingback: cvv dump sites

  24. Pingback: duloxetine 60 mg

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up