My Iron Lung Announce New Album ”Learn To Leave”

San Diego rock band My Iron Lung will release their sophomore album, ”Learn To Leave”, on August 5 via Pure Noise Records. The album is available for preorder on MerchNow & iTunes. Listen to their new single ‘The Same House’ below.

“Learn to Leave was a record that was approached, written and recorded differently to any other release we have done,” says guitarist Anays Torres. “While still holding onto the essence of the band we branched out in ways that were new and exciting for us.”

Vocalist and guitarist Matt Fitzpatrick adds, “The title is a reminder that you’re not stuck in one place in life and you are free to leave for something better at any time.”

My Iron Lung “The Same House”

CD/Vinyl/Merch: iTunes: Listen on Spotify: Hardcore/ Punk Playlist: Facebook: Twitter: The Same House Lyrics Take a look inside my head, take a look inside at my heart, there’s a pain left there, see the scars? The moment you walked in the room, did you remember who I was?

My Iron Lung - Learn To Leave

[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]
1. In Hiding
2. Learn To Leave
3. Damage
4. The Same House
5. Somnium
6. A Reason to Worry
7. Mend
8. Sleep Cycle Blues
9. When Tragedy Strikes
10. Anchorage
11. Certainty

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up