Hypoluxo Signs With Broken Circles; Announce Album

Broken Circles has announced the signing of Brooklyn, NY’s Hypoluxo to their roster. The label will release the band’s debut album, ”If Language”, in the Fall. You can sign up for preorder notification here. Check out the artwork and tracklisting for the album below.

Hypoluxo - If Language

[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]
1. Fronts
2. Search And Rescue
3. Directions
4. Winter
5. Hometown
6. In My Head It’s All Sand
7. Sidewalk
8. Name Game
9. Jessie

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up