3 Pill Morning Announce New Album ‘Never Look Back’

Hard rock act 3 Pill Morning have announced their sophomore album, Never Look Back, will be released on July 29th. In addition to the announcement, the have teamed up with Loudwire to give the first taste of the album with the single “Electric Chair”.

Vocalist Jeff Stebbins commented on the track: “Unfortunately almost everyone goes through a nasty moment in their life where someone you care about does something to violate your trust. The emotion, the ugly words that transpire, the feeling of solitary confinement and essentially being ‘executed’ by people you thought cared is a really brutal experience. ‘Electric Chair’ is such a strong image of that period of time.”

[tw-toggle title=”Never Look Back Tracklist”]
1. Electric Chair
2. The Hunted
3. The Queen
4. Escape
5. Never Look Back
6. Vultures
7. Bottom of the Barrel
8. Out the Door
9. Tonight I Wrote a Song for You
10. Crumbs
11. Kill for You

3 Pill Morning - Never Look Back Album Art

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up