The Amity Affliction Announce New Album ‘This Could Be Heartbreak’

Australian post hardcore outfit The Amity Affliction have announced their new album, This Could Be Heartbreak, will be out August 12th via Roadrunner Records. The new material was detailed in an earlier press conference today hosted by former Triple J radio host / Frenzal Rhomb guitarist Lindsay McDougall.

The Amity Affliction - This Could Be Heartbreak

[tw-toggle title=”This Could Be Heartbreak Tracklist”]
1. I Bring The Weather With Me
2. This Could B Heartbreak
3. Nightmare
4. Tearing Me Apart
5. O.M.G.I.M.Y.
6. All Fucked Up
7. Fight My Regret
8. Some Friends
9. Wishbone
10. Note To Self
11. Blood In My Mouth

This Could Be Heartbreak is available now for pre-order with multiple bundles at with all digital pre-orders going live, Thursday at 12:00 AM local time. In addition the band have premiered the albums first single, “I Bring The Weather With Me” with its accompanying music video which is available below.

The Amity Affliction – I Bring The Weather With Me [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

The Amity Affliction’s music video for ‘I Bring The Weather With Me’ from the album, This Could Be Heartbreak – available now on Roadrunner Records. DIGITAL: PHYSICAL: Directed by Mark Staubach Subscribe: Site: Facebook:…


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up