TesseracT Announces ‘Polaris Tour Edition’

To coincide with their previous announcement of touring with Gojira in the US this coming September, TesseracT have announced a new version of their critically acclaimed studio album, Polaris, will be out on 9/16. The new 2016 edition features a bonus second disc, Errai, which features four reworked off of Polaris — “Survival”, “Cages”, “Tourniquet” and “Seven Names”. These tracks have been re-imagined by the bands long time live producer and sound engineer Aidan O’Brien.

TessaracT vocalist Dan Tompkins comments  “It’s been fantastic to re-visit & re-work the vocals to some of the Polaris tracks from a different angle and with the benefit of time and space. The normal process of writing TesseracT songs starts with the creation of the music followed by the lyrical content; this time Acle and Aidan have stripped away the music and re-created the songs based around the vocals. As a result this has allowed much more breathing space between both and also highlighted much more detail in the performance”

The Polaris Tour Edition will be released as a 2 CD set, with Errai being released as a stand-alone 180g heavyweight clear vinyl with enclosed download code. Pre-order starts on 27th May.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  2. Pingback: 카지노

  3. Pingback: Furnace Repairs

  4. Pingback: Phim 18

  5. Pingback: satta king

  6. Pingback: seo

  7. Pingback: head shops near me

  8. Pingback: Serenity

  9. Pingback: Dylan Sellers

  10. Pingback: Online dispensary

  11. Pingback:

  12. Pingback: nomatic travel bag

  13. Pingback: DevOps

  14. Pingback: baden-württemberg

  15. Pingback: more info

  16. Pingback: xe88 live casino

  17. Pingback: natural products

  18. Pingback: meds canada

  19. Pingback: nutravesta proven

  20. Pingback: Regression Testing

  21. Pingback: sälja omegaklocka

  22. Pingback: viagra or cialis

  23. Pingback: does viagra work

  24. Pingback: brokerreview scam

  25. Pingback: sàn forex

  26. Pingback: viagra

  27. Pingback: hd film izle

  28. Pingback: rolex replica

  29. Pingback: newtown kiosk

  30. Pingback: 온라인홀덤

  31. Pingback: cricut files

  32. Pingback: Image quotes

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up