Greater Pyrenees Stream Debut Album

Greater Pyrenees are now streaming their debut S/T album via Substream Magazine before its release this Friday via Brand New’s record label Procrastinate! Music Traitors. Preorders for the album are available here. Stream the album below and read a quote by the band’s vocalist Sean Kirkpatrick.

This album has been 3 years in the making. There is a great deal of excitement and satisfaction I feel for those who have been eager to give this record a listen. I hope the attention to detail is palpable for the listeners. My hope is that people can appreciate this record as a collection of different attitudes and perspectives that I have gathered over the course of the past few years. There should be at least one song that people will like. And from there, they can grow to love the rest of the record.

Greater Pyrenees – “It Moves”

Taken from Greater Pyrenees’ self-titled debut album, which can be purchased on vinyl, cassette, and digitally at:

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 메이저카지노

  2. Pingback:

  3. Pingback: sex

  4. Pingback: w88

  5. Pingback: 안전공원

  6. Pingback: Earn Fast Cash Now

  7. Pingback: Christmas Jewelry

  8. Pingback: OnlyFans account

  9. Pingback: ka-insider

  10. Pingback: windows

  11. Pingback: nutravesta proven

  12. Pingback: phim sex online

  13. Pingback: brokerreview scam

  14. Pingback: vudu free movies

  15. Pingback: film izle

  16. Pingback: replica watch

  17. Pingback: Research

  18. Pingback: Drucker

  19. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  20. Pingback: useful reference

  21. Pingback: Buy Weed Online

  22. Pingback: cheap wigs

  23. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  24. Pingback: poker

  25. Pingback: DevOps consultants

  26. Pingback: truck battery

  27. Pingback: turfing

  28. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  29. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  30. Pingback: cbd oils for pain

  31. Pingback: xe88

  32. Pingback: cbd oil

  33. Pingback: Geruson

  34. Pingback: Cipsia

  35. Pingback: kratom tea

  36. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  37. Pingback: luffa

  38. Pingback: bad hygiene

  39. Pingback: 肯定毁了

  40. Pingback: ks pod

  41. Pingback: ショーツ

  42. Pingback: 홀덤

  43. Pingback: survival food

  44. Pingback: dentista torino

  45. Pingback: adnetwork

  46. Pingback: 퍼스트카지노

  47. Pingback: delta 8 near me

  48. Pingback: Kamagra cena

  49. Pingback: para kazanma

  50. Pingback: tsescorts

  51. Pingback: Listening

  52. Pingback: more

  53. Pingback: click

  54. Pingback: read more

  55. Pingback: check it

  56. Pingback: read here

  57. Pingback: read more

  58. Pingback: recette

  59. Pingback:

  60. Pingback: computer recycling

  61. Pingback: matka boss otg

  62. Pingback: slot online

  63. Pingback: mega888login

  64. Pingback: Viagra

  65. Pingback: live oranum

  66. Pingback: best delta 8

  67. Pingback: w88 club

  68. Pingback: linkbong88

  69. Pingback: buy cbd gummies

  70. Pingback: links

  71. Pingback: Coach Mentor

  72. Pingback: SeekHash

  73. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  74. Pingback: buy weed

  75. Pingback: latest deals

  76. Pingback: ecam22 110 b

  77. Pingback: moon rocks

  78. Pingback: Voodoo love spells

  79. Pingback: Digital Wallet

  80. Pingback: Adventure

  81. Pingback: Karikatur

  82. Pingback: 123Movies

  83. Pingback:

  84. Pingback: fb88 link

  85. Pingback: wedding car hire

  86. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  87. Pingback: cheap domains

  88. Pingback: Entertainment

  89. Pingback: speech devices

  90. Pingback: Banking

  91. Pingback: 파워볼사이트

  92. Pingback: New Profile

  93. Pingback: Full Article

  94. Pingback: gay Albanian

  95. Pingback: spbo live macau

  96. Pingback: FREEELOTTO

  97. Pingback: odkryj wiecej

  98. Pingback: missing child

  99. Pingback: exipure

  100. Pingback: Stress

  101. Pingback: 홀덤 사이트

  102. Pingback: KIU

  103. Pingback: 카지노먹튀

  104. Pingback: Black Magazine

  105. Pingback: AKNANCE

  106. Pingback: mp3juice

  107. Pingback: Luxury Products

  108. Pingback: otitis media

  109. Pingback: maid service dubai

  110. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  111. Pingback: fish with big lips

  112. Pingback: kliktoko

  113. Pingback:

  114. Pingback: furniture

  115. Pingback: discover this

  116. Pingback: click here

  117. Pingback: 출장안마

  118. Pingback: HepsiBahis

  119. Pingback: skyclinic

  120. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  121. Pingback: Betboo

  122. Pingback: branding

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up