Trash Boat Announces Debut Album + Releases New Video

Pop punk outfit Trash Boat have announced their debut album, Nothing I Write You Can Change What You’ve Been Through’ will be out June 17th via Hopeless Records. To celebrate the announcement, the band have released a new music video for their single “Strangers (feat. Dan ‘Soupy’ Campbell)”. The album is available for preorder via Merchnow or iTunes now.

In addition, the band has announced they will be heading out on tour at the end of June with WSTR and Weatherstate. Tickets are set to be available for purchase this Friday.

Trash Boat – Strangers [feat. Dan Campbell] (Official Music Video)

The official music video for ‘Strangers’ from the full length album ‘Nothing I Write You Can Change What You’ve Been Through’ by Trash Boat!

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: louboutin replica

  2. Pingback: used cars winnipeg

  3. Pingback: emegncy

  4. Pingback:

  5. Pingback: Tattoo Supplies

  6. Pingback: 먹튀인

  7. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  8. Pingback: 안전공원

  9. Pingback: germany

  10. Pingback: royal cbd oil

  11. Pingback: buy cbd oil

  12. Pingback: bestratedmerch

  13. Pingback: canada pharmacy

  14. Pingback:

  15. Pingback: nutravesta proven

  16. Pingback: Loozap Cap verde

  17. Pingback: 토토사이트

  18. Pingback: life like sex doll

  19. Pingback: Trinity Wilderman

  20. Pingback: lace wigs

  21. Pingback: axb doll

  22. Pingback: mega888 for pc

  23. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  24. Pingback: 플렉스홀덤

  25. Pingback: bezoek deze site

  26. Pingback: tee shirts

  27. Pingback: design bundles

  28. Pingback: cbd for anxiety

  29. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  30. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  31. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  32. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  33. Pingback: 강남 안마

  34. Pingback: 강남 안마

  35. Pingback: Cipsia

  36. Pingback: iso 27002

  37. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  38. Pingback: cookie frozen

  39. Pingback: porn

  40. Pingback: Supplement.

  41. Pingback: TRADING

  42. Pingback: dtxplatform

  43. Pingback: delta 8 near me

  44. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  45. Pingback: ufabet

  46. Pingback: check it

  47. Pingback: read more

  48. Pingback: click

  49. Pingback: check it

  50. Pingback: read here

  51. Pingback: more

  52. Pingback: damony

  53. Pingback: Kamagra

  54. Pingback: Kamagra

  55. Pingback: Kamagra

  56. Pingback: More Info

  57. Pingback: W88

  58. Pingback: laptop disposal

  59. Pingback: ودل بلس

  60. Pingback: it disposal

  61. Pingback: satta matka

  62. Pingback: bitcoin doubler

  63. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  64. Pingback:

  65. Pingback: w88 club

  66. Pingback: free

  67. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  68. Pingback: weed near me

  69. Pingback: upcoming deals

  70. Pingback: 3x5 rugs entryway

  71. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  72. Pingback: Psychiatry

  73. Pingback: massage roller

  74. Pingback: vnw88

  75. Pingback: letou1

  76. Pingback:

  77. Pingback: fb88go

  78. Pingback: ti le keo

  79. Pingback: sbowin

  80. Pingback: websites like ebay

  81. Pingback: bet88top

  82. Pingback: airport transfers

  83. Pingback: lol lutkice denis

  84. Pingback: bimbim

  85. Pingback: 파워볼

  86. Pingback: SQL

  87. Pingback: missing children

  88. Pingback: codulotto

  89. Pingback: panda boyama

  90. Pingback: najlepszy pelet

  91. Pingback: slot joker

  92. Pingback: 슬롯먹튀

  93. Pingback: Fencing San Jose

  94. Pingback: AKNANCE

  95. Pingback: visit homepage

  96. Pingback: mp3juice

  97. Pingback: Sofa's

  98. Pingback: website url

  99. Pingback: cleaning company dubai

  100. Pingback: here

  101. Pingback: baddiehub

  102. Pingback: ASUU

  103. Pingback: Painter in Herts

  104. Pingback: More Info

  105. Pingback: Youwin

  106. Pingback: Casinomaxi Kayıt

  107. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  108. Pingback: enhancing sleep

  109. Pingback: branded water

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up