Letlive. Announce New Album ‘If I’m The Devil…’

LA based punk rock letlive. have announced their fourth studio album If I’m The Devil… due for release June 10th via Epitaph Records. letlive. is a band that reflects humanity as a collection of emotional, frontal-lobe beings, and uses their ambition to ignite the same passion with their fans. You can pre-order the album here.

In addition, the band have unveiled the lead single from the album, “Good Mourning, America” which fuses political lyricism with the urgency of punk, rhythms of hip hop, and avant-garde noise.

The album is the follow up to letlive.’s critically-lauded 2013 release, ‘The Blackest Beautiful’. And the time spent between that and 2016 are defined by the band’s engagement with the griot lineage of Saul Williams and Ta-Nehisi Coates, the deaths of Eric Garner and Mike Brown, the social pathologies that led to Ferguson, Missouri and divisive redlining policies that are functionally domestic terrorism. And with those ideas letlive. is a band that aims to bring political messages into rock music again. “Our music is very left-leaning. It’s very clear I have a large disdain for the way a lot of systems are working and our society’s incapability to unravel,” front man Jason Butler states.

letlive. – “Good Mourning, America”

Listen to the full album: http://bit.ly/21aoh4c “Good Mourning, America” by letlive. from the album ‘If I’m The Devil…,’ available now Order here: https://letlive.lnk.to/iitd Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/theletlive Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/thisisletlive Instagram: http://instagram.com/letliveperiod Video by Eric Richter http://ericrichterfilms.com Lyrics: “We ain’t so different now are we?” Said the cop to the killer inside of me.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Medium Mireille

  2. Pingback: corey z

  3. Pingback: c3q4r43rq3r4qr34e

  4. Pingback: r9cm34w9rxwrmw.com

  5. Pingback: plumbing company

  6. Pingback: 먹튀

  7. Pingback: Funny Face Mask

  8. Pingback: danh de truc tuyen

  9. Pingback: DevOps Consulting

  10. Pingback: Christmas Bracelet

  11. Pingback: selling feet pics

  12. Pingback: baden-württemberg

  13. Pingback: read this article

  14. Pingback: Anderson Maria

  15. Pingback: canada pharmacy

  16. Pingback: 918kisslogin

  17. Pingback: arma

  18. Pingback: DevSecOps

  19. Pingback: women's sunglasses

  20. Pingback: sälja omega

  21. Pingback: pedopornografia

  22. Pingback: sàn forex

  23. Pingback: fake watches

  24. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  25. Pingback: gambling

  26. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  27. Pingback: twitter xo

  28. Pingback: lowest price

  29. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  30. Pingback: backseat bridge

  31. Pingback: ZTE 5G

  32. Pingback: Geruson

  33. Pingback: Crypto Mining

  34. Pingback: 강남안마

  35. Pingback: kratom capsules

  36. Pingback: menuiserie paris

  37. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  38. Pingback: skull ring

  39. Pingback: Superslot

  40. Pingback: Viagra

  41. Pingback: click

  42. Pingback: Like This

  43. Pingback: Click

  44. Pingback: ยิงปลา

  45. Pingback: read more

  46. Pingback: click

  47. Pingback: read here

  48. Pingback: Viagra dla kobiet

  49. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  50. Pingback: big jack slot

  51. Pingback: Viagra

  52. Pingback: she said

  53. Pingback: W88

  54. Pingback: computer recycling

  55. Pingback: Lion Pendant

  56. Pingback: laptop recycling

  57. Pingback: sattamatka

  58. Pingback: slot online

  59. Pingback: watch porn online

  60. Pingback: Raag Consultants

  61. Pingback: linkbong88

  62. Pingback: Delta 8

  63. Pingback: deal site uk

  64. Pingback: maple wood

  65. Pingback: bladeless fan info

  66. Pingback: website content

  67. Pingback: COVID19

  68. Pingback: Casio Watches

  69. Pingback: Portrættegning

  70. Pingback: 123Movies

  71. Pingback: vnw88.com

  72. Pingback: letou

  73. Pingback: vn88cuoc

  74. Pingback: bk8

  75. Pingback: 1gom

  76. Pingback: keonhacai homnay

  77. Pingback: strawberry alba

  78. Pingback: classified ads

  79. Pingback: d2r crypto

  80. Pingback: fun302

  81. Pingback: m88cvf

  82. Pingback: airport pick up

  83. Pingback: sàn forex

  84. Pingback: websites like ebay

  85. Pingback: bulk sms

  86. Pingback: International news

  87. Pingback: Celebrity Story

  88. Pingback: this post

  89. Pingback: Microsoft system

  90. Pingback: scammer Albanian

  91. Pingback: condonlotto.com

  92. Pingback: spbo macauslot

  93. Pingback: dk-lottovip

  94. Pingback: colalotto

  95. Pingback: s23 sarm

  96. Pingback: ment trestolone

  97. Pingback: boyama

  98. Pingback: win for life cote

  99. Pingback: modne okulary 2020

  100. Pingback: payment processors

  101. Pingback: Learn more

  102. Pingback: exipure scam

  103. Pingback: Guided-Meditation

  104. Pingback: NAV là gì

  105. Pingback: womply PPP

  106. Pingback: pg slot

  107. Pingback: blog here

  108. Pingback: mp3juice

  109. Pingback: 폰테크

  110. Pingback: lighting

  111. Pingback: see here

  112. Pingback: myblogindia

  113. Pingback: Amazon coupon code

  114. Pingback: quordle

  115. Pingback: Kshvid News

  116. Pingback: CUSTOM TEES

  117. Pingback: Kshvid News

  118. Pingback: sex webcam

  119. Pingback: piratage japonais

  120. Pingback: free ads

  121. Pingback: nasal strips

  122. Pingback: krajowy.biz

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up