Real Friends Announce New Album; Stream New Single, ‘Colder Quicker’

Pop Punk rockers in Real Friends have announced their sophomore album entitled, ‘The Home Inside My Head’ which will consist of 12 brand new tracks and will be released on May 27th, 2016 via Fearless Records. Just last week the band preformed at the Vans Warped Tour Lineup Announcement Event in Flordia. One of the songs they played was a new one titled, ‘Colder Quicker’ which comes from the upcoming full-length and is available when you pre-order ‘The Home Inside My Head’. You can catch the band at all the Vans Warped Tour dates this summer.

‘The Home Inside My Head’ is available for pre-order on MerchNow & iTunes.

You can listen to ‘Colder Quicker’ below:

Real Friends – Colder Quicker (Stream)

ITUNES: Taken from the new album ‘The Home Inside My Head’ available now. Video by Sam Halleen & Flo Mihr. Stay connected:

You can view the album art + tracklist below:

Real Friends - The Home Inside My Head[tw-toggle title=”The Home Inside My Head Tracklist”]
1. Stay In One Place
2. Empty Picture Frames
3. Keep Lying To Me
4. Scared To Be Alone
5. Mokena
6. Mess
7. Isolating Everything
8. Well, I’m Sorry
9. Basement Stairs
10. Door Without A Key
11. Eastwick
12. Colder Quicker

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Replica Watch

  2. Pingback: algebra help

  3. Pingback: sex

  4. Pingback: xem tai day

  5. Pingback: buy cbd oil

  6. Pingback: sobreposição

  7. Pingback: free porn video

  8. Pingback: knife sharpener

  9. Pingback: Azure Devops

  10. Pingback: pedopornografia

  11. Pingback: 토토사이트

  12. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  13. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  14. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  15. Pingback: poker

  16. Pingback: free shipping

  17. Pingback: design bundles

  18. Pingback: phenq italy

  19. Pingback: quotes about hope

  20. Pingback: capath

  21. Pingback: best cbd oil

  22. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  23. Pingback: greg martellotto

  24. Pingback: Geruson

  25. Pingback: click here

  26. Pingback: skull ring silver

  27. Pingback: Superslot

  28. Pingback: 원샷홀덤

  29. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  30. Pingback: Trans Escorts

  31. Pingback: para kazanma

  32. Pingback: read my site

  33. Pingback: Click Here

  34. Pingback: หี

  35. Pingback: read more

  36. Pingback: click

  37. Pingback: more

  38. Pingback: Viagra cena

  39. Pingback: Viagra cena

  40. Pingback: recettes faciles

  41. Pingback: matka boss otg

  42. Pingback: كويلات

  43. Pingback: slot online

  44. Pingback: best quartz watch

  45. Pingback: Cialis cena

  46. Pingback: fblink88vn

  47. Pingback: live oranum

  48. Pingback: vaobong88

  49. Pingback: Marijuana Gummies

  50. Pingback: where to buy weed

  51. Pingback: bachelor's degree

  52. Pingback: exness

  53. Pingback: deal site uk

  54. Pingback: genesis

  55. Pingback: laliga table /

  56. Pingback: kindle tablet

  57. Pingback: CBD Candles

  58. Pingback: taxis brighton

  59. Pingback: Adrenosterone

  60. Pingback: mathematics

  61. Pingback: Pool Finish

  62. Pingback: amazon top rated

  63. Pingback:

  64. Pingback: 188viet

  65. Pingback: 1gomgom

  66. Pingback: link

  67. Pingback: Austin Painters

  68. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  69. Pingback: buy otp sms

  70. Pingback: Forex news

  71. Pingback: Mystery

  72. Pingback: bimbim cam

  73. Pingback: Digital Marketing

  74. Pingback: DailyCBD

  75. Pingback: 파워볼

  76. Pingback: history

  77. Pingback: Related Site

  78. Pingback: it recycling

  79. Pingback:

  80. Pingback: SPBO

  81. Pingback: payment gateways

  82. Pingback: social media

  83. Pingback: taxi qoute

  84. Pingback: lampa druciana

  85. Pingback: exipure

  86. Pingback: Guided-Meditation

  87. Pingback: slot joker

  88. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  89. Pingback: natvisa

  90. Pingback: 폰테크

  91. Pingback: Sofa's

  92. Pingback: genital warts

  93. Pingback: maid service dubai

  94. Pingback: Strona glowna

  95. Pingback:

  96. Pingback:

  97. Pingback: kliktoko

  98. Pingback: click here

  99. Pingback: T SHIRTS

  100. Pingback: Okey Siteleri

  101. Pingback: Canlı Casino

  102. Pingback:

  103. Pingback: wordpress

  104. Pingback: Nasal breathing

  105. Pingback: Casino Oyna

  106. Pingback:

  107. Pingback: 안전놀이터

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up