Curses Release New Single “Fortune Collapse”

West Virginian metalcore outfit Curses have released their newest single, “Fortune Collapse” which was produced by Taylor Larson and Spencer Sotelo and also includes a guest spot from Spencer himself. The song is the lead single from the bands upcoming album Chapter I: Introspect which is set to be released later this year.

This album is an accurate snapshot of who we were and how we felt when it was written. The premise involved looking inside ourselves in an attempt to learn something about what drives us all. The idea of ‘home’ is a common theme throughout the record and we came out of it knowing what home means to each of us. We hope the album gives its listeners the same glimpse inside that it gave us, because that reflection set us free.” – Davey Nicewander (Guitar)

Curses – Fortune Collapse (ft. Spencer Sotelo)

Official Facebook: Check out our merch store:

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: judi slot

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up