DevilDriver Announce New Album ‘Trust No One’

California groove metallers DevilDriver are set to release their 7th studio album, Trust No One, the most metal way possible on May 13th (Friday the 13th) via Napalm Records. Today, the band has revealed the tracklist and launched a pre-order for the new record which can be done so here.

As the follow up to their last album and top 40 hit Winter Kills, the band has spent the past 3 years writing and recording their most savage record to date. Coming in at 10 tracks, Trust No One is music that will have an infectious and unrelenting force on its listeners.

“Trust No One is a vicious record filled with huge grooves and big hooks, guitar bass assery and thundering drums!
Lyrically it goes to a realistic space exploring a ton of different emotion and headspaces regarding being human and what it means to exist. The band worked long hours writing as well as in the studio along with our producer to forge Trust No One! I hope you turn it the Fuck up and enjoy this record from start to finish!” – Dez Fafara 
Trust No One is the record that I’ve been wanting to write for 12 years” – Mike Spreitzer
[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]
1. Testimony of Truth
2. Bad Deeds
3. My Night Sky
4. This Deception
5. Above It All
6. Daybreak
7. Trust No One
8. Feeling Ungodly
9. Retribution
10. For What It’s Worth

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  2. Pingback: porn

  3. Pingback: 메이저사이트

  4. Pingback: 조커바카라

  5. Pingback: Press Release

  6. Pingback: kasim ayi

  7. Pingback: CBD Essentials

  8. Pingback: pengeluaran hk

  9. Pingback: 검증놀이터

  10. Pingback: huong dan 188bet

  11. Pingback: danh lo de

  12. Pingback: click here

  13. Pingback: w88

  14. Pingback: Earn Fast Cash Now

  15. Pingback: replica watch

  16. Pingback: rolex replica

  17. Pingback: 토토

  18. Pingback: wigs for women

  19. Pingback: fake rolex

  20. Pingback: dịch vụ seo

  21. Pingback: ruger p95 for sale

  22. Pingback: junk in Conway

  23. Pingback: elo job

  24. Pingback: Gz92uNNH

  25. Pingback: sbo

  26. Pingback: Leverage

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up