Mo Troper Announces Debut Abum ”Beloved”

Portland lo-fi indie pop artist Mo Troper has announced his debut album ”Beloved” is coming out April 29 via Good Cheer Records. Along with preorders on Bandcamp, the artist has shared the first single of the album over at Noisey. Check out the artwork and tracklist for the album below.

Mo Troper - Beloved 2016

[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]
1. Happy Birthday
2. After The Movies
3. First Monkey In Space
4. Princess
5. Judy Garland
6. Somebody Special
7. Look At Me Now
8. Paint
9. Eighteen
10. Grape Ghost 2
11. Star Wars
12. The Biggest
13. Teeth


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  2. Pingback: 바카라

  3. Pingback: 메이저사이트

  4. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  5. Pingback: MMed Degree

  6. Pingback: CBD living gummies

  7. Pingback: honey vapes

  8. Pingback: huong dan 188bet

  9. Pingback: Fake ids

  10. Pingback: Digital Marketing

  11. Pingback: testado

  12. Pingback: watch replicas

  13. Pingback: online bahis oyna

  14. Pingback: Fun88

  15. Pingback: influencer auditor

  16. Pingback: credit card dumps

  17. Pingback: maxbet

  18. Pingback: molly drug pill,

  19. Pingback: 다시보기

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up