Tiny Moving Parts Announces New Album ”Celebrate”

Minnesota’s Tiny Moving Parts have announced the release of their new album, titled ”Celebrate”, out May 20, 2016 via Triple Crown Records. The band has put up preorders for the album here along with a new song which you can stream below. You can also check out the artwork and tracklist for the album below.

Tiny Moving Parts – “Happy Birthday” by triplecrownrecords

“Happy Birthday” off of Tiny Moving Parts’ new album Celebrate out 5/20 on Triple Crown Records.

Tiny Moving Parts - Celebrate

[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]
1. Good Enough
2. Happy Birthday
3. Birdhouse
4. Headache
5. Common Cold
6. Stay Warm
7. Breathe Deep
8. Volumes
9. Minnesota
10. Minnow

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up