Tut Tut Child streams new album “Come to the End; Then Stop”

All genre encompassing producer Tut Tut Child has released his debut full length album today, aptly titled Come to the End; Then Stop. Out on Monstercat, the album spans a large variety of sounds and genres within the electronic realm of music and features great vocalists such as Holly Drummond, Tasha Baxter and Danyka Nadeau. As an artist, this is perhaps the current evolution of his overall sound mixing his old style with a new style for a soft and fully encompassing sound sure to please the masses. You can purchase the album on iTunes or Bandcamp now and stream it below.

Tut Tut Child – Come to the End; Then Stop LP by Monstercat

Support on iTunes: http://monster.cat/1QwSvb0 Support on Beatport: http://monster.cat/1VERvWn Support on Bandcamp: http://monster.cat/1SM1oUv — Listen on Spotify: http://monster.cat/1TGosDV Watch “Queen Of Your Heart (feat. Augustus Ghost)” on YouTube: http://monster.cat/1LGowM8 Tut Tut Child – Come to the End; Then Stop LP Tracklist: 01. On The Riverbank 02. Fell Down (feat. Holly Drummond) 03.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Free Bets

  2. Pingback: satta king

  3. Pingback: more information

  4. Pingback: 카지노

  5. Pingback: dental crowns

  6. Pingback: 조커카지노

  7. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  8. Pingback: Juul Pods

  9. Pingback: 업소

  10. Pingback: thepoc

  11. Pingback: kahpe siteleri

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up