Night Idea Announces New Album ”Breathing Cold”

Richmond, VA indie prog quartet Night Idea have announced their new album ”Breathing Cold” will be released on March 25th via JuJu Records. The band has shared the first single of their brand new album which you can stream below.

”Easy To Lie” is the perfect introduction to Night Idea’s smooth yet rattled madness, the single finds the band at their most “pop” while still full of lush arrangements and complex melodic shifts. The “oddball in the bunch,” “Easy To Lie” is the only track on the record with a guitar solo, but the band dive headfirst into it, calming things back into tranquility with the added string section as the song ends. The band’s influences range from Grizzly Bear to King Crimson and everything that falls between, and it’s pretty apparent upon first listen that the band focus a great deal of attention to detail.

Easy To Lie by Night Idea RVA

Indie-prog band from Richmond, VA formed in 2010. Night Idea has a broad array of sounds stemming from jazz, prog, psychedelic, and indie music.

[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]
1. At The Wheel
2. Silver Understanding
3. Wild
4. Easy To Lie
5. Call
6. Response
7. Overgrown
8. Breathing Cold

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  2. Pingback: 놀이터추천

  3. Pingback: Christianity

  4. Pingback: oral trenbolone

  5. Pingback: seo prutser

  6. Pingback: 먹튀검증-415

  7. Pingback: 출장안마

  8. Pingback: Title

  9. Pingback:

  10. Pingback: afro wigs

  11. Pingback: THC Vape Oil

  12. Pingback: Sweet shop online

  13. Pingback: satta king

  14. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  15. Pingback: Christmas Jewelry

  16. Pingback: royal cbd

  17. Pingback: Devops

  18. Pingback: PG SLOT/PGSLOT

  19. Pingback: td canada trust

  20. Pingback: japan sex robot

  21. Pingback: pedopornografia

  22. Pingback: 토토사이트

  23. Pingback: fake watches

  24. Pingback: Regression Testing

  25. Pingback: canadian pharmacy

  26. Pingback: casino

  27. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  28. Pingback: Kary Oh

  29. Pingback: mega888 id

  30. Pingback: Buy Weed Online

  31. Pingback: replique rolex

  32. Pingback: pussy888 news

  33. Pingback: i social networks

  34. Pingback: twitter login x

  35. Pingback: pawn shop Boston

  36. Pingback: t-shirts design

  37. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  38. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  39. Pingback: best cbd

  40. Pingback: qubittech scam

  41. Pingback: 강남안마

  42. Pingback: Cipsia

  43. Pingback:

  44. Pingback: premium cigars

  45. Pingback: pussy

  46. Pingback: skull ring

  47. Pingback: 원샷홀덤

  48. Pingback: CRYPTOCURRENCY

  49. Pingback: 실시간카지노

  50. Pingback: shenja horoskopit

  51. Pingback: sell_traffic

  52. Pingback: para kazanma

  53. Pingback: click

  54. Pingback: read more

  55. Pingback: Read More

  56. Pingback: Viagra dla kobiet

  57. Pingback: d bal reviews

  58. Pingback: Kamagra

  59. Pingback: gclub slot 1688

  60. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  61. Pingback: W88

  62. Pingback: laptop disposal

  63. Pingback: فيب جدة

  64. Pingback: Viagra cena

  65. Pingback:

  66. Pingback: fb88vn

  67. Pingback:

  68. Pingback: LLP Registration

  69. Pingback: linkbong88

  70. Pingback: free

  71. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  72. Pingback: buy weed

  73. Pingback: couch console

  74. Pingback: Vibro shaper

  75. Pingback: Naked videos

  76. Pingback: delta-8 moon rocks

  77. Pingback: glycerin oil

  78. Pingback: COVID19

  79. Pingback: Fitness

  80. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  81. Pingback: vn88slot

  82. Pingback:

  83. Pingback: SQL Server 2016

  84. Pingback:

  85. Pingback: sbobet888

  86. Pingback: fb88 dang ky

  87. Pingback: websites like ebay

  88. Pingback: bet88top

  89. Pingback: bitcoin

  90. Pingback: credit repair book

  91. Pingback: fn 5.7

  92. Pingback: gay Albanian

  93. Pingback: lottorace

  94. Pingback: best88lotto

  95. Pingback: tragere loto

  96. Pingback: payment processors

  97. Pingback: lgd-4033 opinie

  98. Pingback: learn more

  99. Pingback: 출장마사지

  100. Pingback: 홀덤 사이트

  101. Pingback: magazine website

  102. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  103. Pingback: AKNANCE

  104. Pingback: otitis media

  105. Pingback: more info here

  106. Pingback: Meditation

  107. Pingback: Kshvid

  108. Pingback: Sarathi Parivahan

  109. Pingback: Betson

  110. Pingback: d2r crypto

  111. Pingback: HepsiBahis

  112. Pingback: Betboo Kayıt

  113. Pingback:

  114. Pingback: ira gold

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up