Summer Wars announce new Acoustic EP

Pop punk outfit Summer Wars have announced their Acoustic EP due to drop March 11; the week prior to their performance at South by So What?! in Dallas TX. The EP contains acoustic versions of the 4-tracks from the bands debut Better Days as well as a brand new song, “Live Defeated” which can is streaming exclusively on Substream. Tracklist and art below.

Summer Wars - Acoustic EP

1. Something Out of Nothing
2. Effortless
3. Weight Of The World
4. Better Days
5. Live Defeated

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up