Sumerian Records announce new signing “Through Fire”

Sumerian Records have announced today that they have signed the modern rock band Through Fire, formerly known as Emphatic. After an initial debut release under Atlantic Records, the band has undergone multiple member changes and released another album. Due to the constant member changes, the band was renamed and rebranded late last year. With the signing announcement comes the release of their first single, “Stronger”. While the song has existed in the bands local area for many years and floated around on YouTube channels, it is the first official release of the track. You can view the video for “Stronger” below and purchase it next Friday, February 5th on iTunes. More details on a label debut to come.

THROUGH FIRE – Stronger (Official Music Video)

The Official Music Video for the song “Stronger” by Through Fire. — Through Fire // “Breathe” (DELUXE) // OUT NOW includes: five bonus songs / alternate artwork + digi-pak layout / guitar tab booklet iTunes: Amazon: GooglePlay: Official Merch Here: — STRONGER // LYRICS I breathe I breathe to see the truth And it’s not you anymore I don’t need your complications Greed is all you offer Fuck that!

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: seo course

  2. Pingback: KIU-Library/

  3. Pingback:

  4. Pingback:

  5. Pingback: ka-insider

  6. Pingback: dg casino

  7. Pingback: fhjsdkfhsdkjfhk

  8. Pingback: mega888 best game

  9. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  10. Pingback: silencil scam

  11. Pingback: brokerreview scam

  12. Pingback: health supplements

  13. Pingback: lace front wigs

  14. Pingback: best casino

  15. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  16. Pingback: important source

  17. Pingback: 플렉스홀덤

  18. Pingback: CI CD

  19. Pingback: optima

  20. Pingback: cbd oil near me

  21. Pingback: best cbd oil

  22. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  23. Pingback: cty capath

  24. Pingback: Geruson

  25. Pingback: review

  26. Pingback: 강남안마

  27. Pingback: Cipsia

  28. Pingback: reparation fenetre

  29. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  30. Pingback: not good

  31. Pingback: 사설놀이터

  32. Pingback: skull ring men

  33. Pingback: Supplement.

  34. Pingback: 홀덤사이트

  35. Pingback: 샌즈카지노

  36. Pingback: Cheating Quotes

  37. Pingback: click

  38. Pingback: dbal reviews

  39. Pingback: recette

  40. Pingback: computer recycling

  41. Pingback: laptop recycling

  42. Pingback: slot online

  43. Pingback: fashion rings

  44. Pingback: phim sex

  45. Pingback: Cialis

  46. Pingback: Gym

  47. Pingback: fblink88vn

  48. Pingback: judi bola deposit

  49. Pingback: live oranum

  50. Pingback: recycling it

  51. Pingback: best delta 8

  52. Pingback: w88club

  53. Pingback:

  54. Pingback: where to buy weed

  55. Pingback: delta 8 for sale

  56. Pingback: weed near me

  57. Pingback: latest deals

  58. Pingback: amazon fire kindle

  59. Pingback: Rape porn

  60. Pingback: facebook ads

  61. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  62. Pingback: Voodoo love spells

  63. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  64. Pingback: Andrea Alegre

  65. Pingback:

  66. Pingback: vn88top

  67. Pingback: 188line

  68. Pingback: jboviet

  69. Pingback: sbobet 365

  70. Pingback: classified ads

  71. Pingback: link

  72. Pingback:

  73. Pingback: amazon crypto

  74. Pingback: taxi

  75. Pingback: News

  76. Pingback: Quiz

  77. Pingback: speech devices

  78. Pingback: 파워볼사이트

  79. Pingback: fn 5.7

  80. Pingback: learn more

  81. Pingback: missing children

  82. Pingback: scammer Albanian

  83. Pingback: lotto4all

  84. Pingback: probolan 50 sklep

  85. Pingback: loterias onlaine

  86. Pingback: payment gateways

  87. Pingback: missing abroad

  88. Pingback: seo social media

  89. Pingback: 출장마사지

  90. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  91. Pingback: Black social media

  92. Pingback: mp3juice

  93. Pingback: site search

  94. Pingback: cleaning company dubai

  95. Pingback: site

  96. Pingback: my company

  97. Pingback: Painters Glendale

  98. Pingback: gps signal jammer

  99. Pingback: 출장안마

  100. Pingback: STREETWEAR

  101. Pingback: Youwin Giriş

  102. Pingback: aex cam

  103. Pingback: free advertising

  104. Pingback: 안전놀이터

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up