Light Up The Sky announce debut LP ‘Nightlife’, release video for “Breather”

Recent Rise Records signee Light Up The Sky have announced their debut LP, Nightlife, due out 03.18.16. In addition, the first single “Breather” is now out with an accompanying music video. Preorders are now available via MerchNow and iTunes.

After spending time in various local bands from around the area and abroad, this young five piece found their footing with the release of their first single “Bring It On” in July of 2013. Combining classically influenced guitar riffs, modern rock melodies and metal core breakdowns, LUTS has turned more than a few heads, bringing something unique to a genre that is plagued with copycat bands. They spare no expense bringing the same energy found in their recordings to the stage.

The band will be on tour with Like Moths To Flames, Ice Nine Kills and Make Them Suffer this spring (3/10-4/1).

[tw-social icon=”facebook” url=”” title=””][/tw-social] [tw-social icon=”twitter” url=”” title=””][/tw-social]

Light Up The Sky – Breather (Official Music Video)

Merch: iTunes: The sun is setting on the first day of my last return. The life I left behind, I sealed it up and watched it burn. I can’t believe that it has come down to these final days. My eyes are open wide….I hope to make it out alive.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: chrome siteleri

  2. Pingback: help me

  3. Pingback: axiolabs pills

  4. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  5. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  6. Pingback: uniccshop.bazar

  7. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  8. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  9. Pingback: best wigsbuy

  10. Pingback: cbd oil

  11. Pingback: cbd gummies

  12. Pingback: Anderson Maria

  13. Pingback: canada pharmacy

  14. Pingback: xe88

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up