NightShade release new single, “Uchronia”

French metal outfit NightShade have released their latest music video for “Uchronia”, which is the first single off their upcoming album Predilections. The album was produced at Nalcon Studios and mixed and mastered by Joey Sturgis (Asking Alexandria, Atilla, Born of Osiris) and will be out February 12th.

Concerning the single, guitarist Bastien Deleule said “One of my favorite songs from the album. I worked on it with Fabien Letren and think we found the perfect harmony between the technical, powerful and epic ending parts with the orchestral.”

Predilections Tracklist

  1. Sentient
  2. Uchronia
  3. Before We Die
  4. Enclave
  5. Reminisce/Solace (feat. Kiarely from Conquer Divide)
  6. My Orchid
  7. For Those Who Fight
  8. Midas (feat. Vincent from JRAAAH)
  9. What Dreams My Come
  10. Sons Of Liberty

NightShade – Uchronia (Official Music Video)

New album “PREDILECTIONS” OUT NOW ORDER it now on : (physical) or on : (digital) More contents HERE : Filmed in Spain (Pontevedra) by Making Dreams Productions – All tracks written by Bastien Deleule, Fabien Letren. All Lyrics written by Trevor Birnie and Bastien Deleule Produced, recorded by Bastien Deleule at Nalcon Studio, Brest, France.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up