The Knocks release full album details and new single “Kiss The Sky”

After the announcement of their debut album in November, it was only a matter of time until we got full details on the highly anticipated release. Speaking with Complex, the duo dropped all the details — 55 will officially be out 3.04.16 with the full track list below. Additionally, they released a new single featuring the legendary Wyclef Jean which culminated in a groovy 90s sounding collab with insane bounce and intoxicating percussion. Take a listen for yourself, and get the track now if you preorder the album on iTunes.

55 Tracklist:

1. New York City (feat. Cam’ron)
2. Time
3. Classic (feat. Powers)
4. Kiss The Sky (feat. Wyclef Jean)
5. Dancing With Myself
6. Comfortable (feat. X Ambassadors)
7. The Knocks & Matthew Koma – I Wish (My Taylor Swift)
8. Collect My Love (feat. Alex Newell)
9. The Key
10. Tied To You (feat. Justin Tranter)
11. Love Me Like That (feat. Carly Rae Jepsen)
12. Cinderella (feat. Magic Man)
13. Purple Eyes (feat. Phoebe Ryan)
14. Best For Last (feat. Walk The Moon)

Kiss The Sky (feat. Wyclef Jean) by The Knocks

Our new album ’55’ is out NOW: Stream ’55’ on Spotify NOW: FOLLOW US EVERYWHERE: Snapchat: Theknocks


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  2. Pingback: 카지노

  3. Pingback: new york seo

  4. Pingback: Phim 18

  5. Pingback: satta king

  6. Pingback: 놀이터추천

  7. Pingback: seo

  8. Pingback: togel hongkong

  9. Pingback: seo prutser

  10. Pingback: Replica Watch

  11. Pingback: 7lab pharma europe

  12. Pingback: Coolsculpting

  13. Pingback: replica watches

  14. Pingback: CI CD

  15. Pingback: replique rolex

  16. Pingback: bandar 77

  17. Pingback: Paris OG strain

  18. Pingback: Glo Carts

  19. Pingback: relx

  20. Pingback: good carding forum

  21. Pingback: putas

  22. Pingback: bergara rifles

  23. Pingback: sbobet

  24. Pingback: maxbet

  25. Pingback: remington firearms

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up