Wolf Down Announces Sophomore Album

Hardcore quintet Wolf Down have announced their sophomore album ‘Incite & Conspire’ is coming out February 26 through End Hits Records. You can preorder the album at Impericon & iTunes and stream the new track ‘True Deceivers’ below. You can also check out the artwork & tracklisting for ‘Incite & Conspire’ below.


No Description

WOLF DOWN - Incite & Conspire 2016

[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]
1. Barricade Fever
2. Against The Grain
3. Protect / Preserve
4. Invisible War
5. Flames of Discontent
6. At Daggers Drawn
7. Incite
8. Conspire (feat. Jesse Barnett of Stick To Your Guns)
9. True Deceivers
10. Torch of Reason
11. The Fortress

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up