Hands Like Houses Announce, ‘Dissonants’, Release Date

Hands Like Houses have finally announced the release date for their highly anticipated album, Dissonants. It will be released February 26th, 2015 via Rise Records. This is the band’s third full-length album coming after their previously released record, Unimagine, that came out in 2013. Dissonants was originally suppose to be released this past fall but got delayed after releasing the debut single, New Romantics. You can pre-order the album starting today on iTunes and on the band’s MerchNow.

The band took to Facebook to say, “We’re feeling a powerful mix of relief and excitement in finally releasing Dissonants. We knew from pretty early on that this album would make us or it would break us – and it nearly did. But we were honest with ourselves, each other, and most importantly, the music, adopting the mantra ‘It’s better to get this right, than to just get it done’. And we’re proud to finally say that we’ve done both.”

You can check out the artwork and tracklist below:

Hands Like Houses













[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]
1. I Am
2. Perspectives
3. Colourblind
4. New Romantics
5. Glasshouse
6. Division Symbols
7. Stillwater
8. Momentary
9. Motion Sickness
10. Degrees of Separation
11. Grey Havens
12. Bloodlines



Listen to, ‘New Romantics’, below:


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up