Garrett Klahn Streams, ‘Are We Alright?’, From Self-Titled Album

Garrett Klahn, Frontman/Guitarist of Texas Is The Reason has streamed the second single from his Self-Titled record which will be released on January 15th, 2016. The album will be distributed through Rise Records and is available for pre-order on iTunes alongside MerchNow.

You can listen to, ‘Are We Alright?’, below:

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: pubg wallhack

  2. Pingback: 대구달리기

  3. Pingback: Dictator Dirk

  4. Pingback: Geen Effect

  5. Pingback: bitcoin exchange

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up