Before Their Eyes Announce New Album

After three long years, Before Their Eyes have announced a new album titled, Midwest Modesty, which has a set release date of December 18th, 2015. The announcement of the album follows the release of the band’s latest single, Anything’s Possible In New Jersey, which was released earlier in the year. Midwest Modesty releases with a total of 10 tracks and is the band’s fifth full length record while following the release of Redemption which was released in 2012.

Along with the album announcement vocalist and owner of Invogue Records, Nick Moore, announced on his personal Facebook that the band will be releasing a new single tomorrow. You can pre-order, Midwest Modesty, on the band’s Bandcamp, as well as view the Album Artwork & Tracklist below:

Midwest Modesty














[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]

1. It’s Dark Inside With You
2. The Positive And The Negative Of Being Alone
3. We Won’t Make The Same Mistake Again
4. How It Feels To Be Defeated
5. Anything’s Possible In New Jersey
6. Midwest Modesty
7. A Home With No Ceilings
8. We Destroyed All The Evidence
9. Noise
10. Adam Was A Cool Dude

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up