Grimes Officially Announces Art Angels

Grimes has announced that her long anticipated album, Art Angels, is coming out on November 6 digitally with a physical release on December 11. Along with the album details, she has premiered the music video for 2 songs off the album which you can watch below.  You can preorder the album on 4AD’s store or on iTunes.

Grimes – Flesh without Blood/Life in the Vivid Dream

From the new album ‘Art Angels’ out November 6th and available for download here: Directed by Grimes Download ‘Art Angels’: iTunes: Amazon: Google Play: LP/CD: – Grimes at Spotify:

Grimes - Art Angels

[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]
1. laughing and not being normal
2. California
3. SCREAM ft. Aristophanes
4. Flesh without Blood
5. Belly of the Beat
6. Kill V. Maim
7. Artangels
8. Easily
9. Pin
10. Realiti
11. World Princess part II
12. Venus Fly ft. Janelle Monáe
13. Life in the Vivid Dream
14. Butterfly


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up