Rozwell Kid Sign To SideOneDummy

Rozwell Kid has signed to SideOneDummy Records and are set to release their new album in 2016 through the label. You can check out a funny official announcement from the band below.

Rozwell Kid – SIDEONEDUMMY SideOneDummy Records

SIDEONEDUMMY SideOneDummy Records

 

You can also catch the band on tour this fall with new labelmates Andrew Jackson Jihad or with The Get Up Kids. Tour Dates are below.

[tw-toggle title=”Tour Dates”]
Mon Oct 26 – Chambersburg, PA – Miller Chocolate
Tues Oct 27 – W. Columbia, SC – New Brookland Tavern
Weds Oct 28 – Savannah, GA – The Dollhouse
Fri Oct 30 – Sun Nov 1 – Gainesville, FL – The Fest
Tues Nov 3 – Jackson, MS – Big Sleepy’s
Weds Nov 4 – Lafayette, LA – The Wild Salmon
Thurs Nov 5 – Houston, TX – Walter’s
Fri Nov 6 – Denton, TX – Rubber Gloves
Sun Nov 8 – Austin, TX – Fun Fun Fun Fest
Mon Nov 9 – New Orleans, LA – The Parish^
Tues Nov 10 – Tallahassee, FL – Pugs Live^
Weds Nov 11 – Tampa, FL – The Orpheum^
Thurs Nov 12 – Margate, FL – O’Malley’s^
Fri Nov 13 – Orlando, FL – Venue 578^
Sat Nov 14 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade (Hell)^
Sun Nov 15 – Wilmington, NC – Ziggy’s By The Sea^
Tues Nov 17 – Durham, NC – Motorco^
Weds Nov 18 – Charlotte, NC – The Visulite Theatre^
Thurs Nov 19 – Birmingham, AL – Saturn^
Fri Nov 20 – Nashville, TN – Exit/In^
Sat Nov 21 – Little Rock, AR – Juanita’s^
Sun Nov 22 – Tulsa, OK – Vanguard Music Hall^
Tues Nov 24 – Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad^
Tues Dec 1 – Minneapolis, MN – Triple Rock~
Weds Dec 2 – Chicago, IL – Double Door~
Thurs Dec 3 – Chicago, IL – Double Door~
Fri Dec 4 – Detroit, MI – St. Andrew’s Hall~
Sat Dec 5 – Toronto, ONT – Phoenix Concert Theatre~
Sun Dec 6 – Montreal, QC – Theatre Fairmount~
Tues Dec 8 – Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club~
Weds Dec 9 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza~
Thurs Dec 10 – Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn~
Fri Dec 11 – Philadelphia, PA – Trocadero Theatre~
Sat Dec 12 – Sayreville, NJ – Starland Ballroom~
Sun Dec 13 – Washington, DC – Black Cat~
Tues Dec 15 – Norfolk, VA – The Norva~
Weds Dec 16 – Carrboro, NC – Cat’s Cradle~

^ = w/ Andrew Jackson Jihad, Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts
~ = w/ The Get Up Kids, Into It Over It
[/tw-toggle]

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

192 Comments

  1. Pingback: pkv games

  2. Pingback: sgp live

  3. Pingback: r9cm34w9rxwrmw.com

  4. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  5. Pingback: 토토사이트

  6. Pingback: montresdecopie.com

  7. Pingback: everyday wigs

  8. Pingback: cbd gummies

  9. Pingback: Buy weed online

  10. Pingback: cbd oil for sale

  11. Pingback: sälja klocka

  12. Pingback: my918kissapk.com

  13. Pingback: Revenge

  14. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  15. Pingback: thriller subgenres

  16. Pingback: 1234 movies

  17. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  18. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  19. Pingback: my mega888 account

  20. Pingback: color hair

  21. Pingback: ラブドール

  22. Pingback: free shipping

  23. Pingback: fencing

  24. Pingback: cbd oil for pain

  25. Pingback: cbd oil for sale

  26. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  27. Pingback: 강남안마

  28. Pingback: online cigars

  29. Pingback: bake pizza in pan

  30. Pingback: 割引イベント

  31. Pingback: 홀덤사이트

  32. Pingback: INSURANCE

  33. Pingback: Trans Escorts

  34. Pingback: read my site

  35. Pingback: more

  36. Pingback: click

  37. Pingback: click

  38. Pingback: read more

  39. Pingback: Cialis

  40. Pingback: click

  41. Pingback: More Info

  42. Pingback: W88vnbet.com

  43. Pingback: W88

  44. Pingback: taxi to brighton

  45. Pingback: computer recycling

  46. Pingback: matka boss otg

  47. Pingback: revenda linux

  48. Pingback: FREE PORN VIDEOS

  49. Pingback: wooden watches

  50. Pingback: Cialis

  51. Pingback: Weight Loss

  52. Pingback: muzik shqip

  53. Pingback: judi bola

  54. Pingback: brendon shanil

  55. Pingback: bong88.com

  56. Pingback: TEDx Speaker

  57. Pingback: SeekHash

  58. Pingback: dispensary near me

  59. Pingback: bed rug f-150

  60. Pingback: low carb snacks

  61. Pingback: airport taxi

  62. Pingback: slim tea

  63. Pingback: POS Trial

  64. Pingback: Pool Tile

  65. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  66. Pingback: letou1

  67. Pingback: vn88com

  68. Pingback: vn88club

  69. Pingback: keonhacai1

  70. Pingback: bk88

  71. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  72. Pingback: Funny Story

  73. Pingback: Banking

  74. Pingback: bimbim too hot

  75. Pingback: 5.7

  76. Pingback: Discover More Here

  77. Pingback: condonlotto.com

  78. Pingback: codulotto

  79. Pingback: deka steryd

  80. Pingback: ebay amazon

  81. Pingback: prawnik medyczny

  82. Pingback: 홀덤 사이트

  83. Pingback: Womply Payout

  84. Pingback: austin painters

  85. Pingback: slot joker

  86. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  87. Pingback: African News

  88. Pingback: Modern Art

  89. Pingback: cleaning company dubai

  90. Pingback: this content

  91. Pingback: look what i found

  92. Pingback: daftar bitbola

  93. Pingback: Glendale painters

  94. Pingback: Painters bronx

  95. Pingback: kliktoko

  96. Pingback: streamate live

  97. Pingback: Naperville sofas

  98. Pingback: imp source

  99. Pingback: Miracle

  100. Pingback: UK News

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up