LGND Returns With Surprise Album

After being on hiatus for nearly 4 years LGND (formerly Legend) has returned with a surprise self-titled full-length album out now on iTunes. The album follows up the band’s previous album, The Pale Horse, which came out in 2011. The members of LGND have also stated many things about the new album and their hiatus.

Vocalist Chad Ruhlig, stated “There’s a point where every artist takes a step back to look at where they are in an industry flooded with trends, scams, and politics”. The band has also mentioned they are already writing and making new music for a future album. You can read a few more members thoughts on the hiatus and their long-awaited return below as well as stream LGND’s new album below:

LGND – Self-Titled (Album Stream) – YouTube

Merch: http://lgnd.merchnow.com iTunes: http://smarturl.it/LGND

[tw-toggle title=”Full-Band Statement”]

Lyricist and Vocalist Chad Ruhlig: “After nearly 4 years without new music on the shelves I’m very proud to announce the release of our 3rd full length album LGND. This self titled record marks the start of a new era for this band. While a majority of people will cast us out for taking a step in a new direction, it also comes with much pride to release an album with an individual who has the same drive and vision as yourself.”  “There’s a point where every artist takes a step back to look at where they are in an industry flooded with trends, scams, and politics. This album is a product of two men who have nothing left to prove to anybody in this world. We wrote a record that we wanted to release regardless of what we thought ANYBODY would want to hear. We opened our minds to progression and something new. While this album still has what many of you have been expecting from us, it also shows you where we are heading with the future of LGND. With that being said, thank you to everyone who has stuck by our side in silence waiting for this album to drop. We hope you enjoy this one, and the many more to come.”

Guitarist Daniel “DL” Laskiewicz: “Hi everyone! You have all been patiently on hold and I think its time you deserve you get what you’ve been waiting for. The new LGND. As much as we wrote this record for you, the listener, we also did this for ourselves. This was a challenge based on the fact that Chad and I live nowhere near each other and he was touring full time during the making of this. We had to figure out a system to make this work long distance and it took some time and effort, but now we know how to get things done together, better and faster. This is the first time in a long time where I had a lot of fun writing an album. This content is something ive wanted to do since I starting playing. We are also excited to mention that while you’re reading this, we are already writing and putting together more music. We love creating and hope to put out material that you love with us. Thank you for all your support and you’ll be hearing from us very soon! Much love.”

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: table tennis

  2. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  3. Pingback: qq online

  4. Pingback: porno izle

  5. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  6. Pingback: sbobet

  7. Pingback: Best Drone Camera

  8. Pingback: دردشة

  9. Pingback: keto pills

  10. Pingback: 출장녀

  11. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  12. Pingback: lo de

  13. Pingback: Webcamteens

  14. Pingback: eatverts

  15. Pingback: custom sex doll

  16. Pingback: royal cbd oil

  17. Pingback: mitrade lua dao

  18. Pingback: legit dumps shop

  19. Pingback: 918kiss

  20. Pingback: 17881

  21. Pingback: coating

  22. Pingback: phim sex online

  23. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  24. Pingback: silencil review

  25. Pingback: brokerreview scam

  26. Pingback: Revenge

  27. Pingback: podcast transcript

  28. Pingback: taxis

  29. Pingback: diamond painting

  30. Pingback: Regression Testing

  31. Pingback: hd film izle

  32. Pingback: hd film izle

  33. Pingback: Sexy

  34. Pingback: mega888 trick code

  35. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  36. Pingback: my mega888 test id

  37. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  38. Pingback: 텍사스홀덤

  39. Pingback: design bundles

  40. Pingback: phenq

  41. Pingback: Quote

  42. Pingback: treats

  43. Pingback: JakeGeruson

  44. Pingback: ZTE

  45. Pingback: 강남안마

  46. Pingback: kratom capsules

  47. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  48. Pingback: skull ring men

  49. Pingback: buy bitcoin

  50. Pingback: 安いiPhone

  51. Pingback: 온라인홀덤

  52. Pingback: Payday USA

  53. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  54. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  55. Pingback: para kazanma

  56. Pingback: เอากัน

  57. Pingback: more

  58. Pingback: check it

  59. Pingback: click

  60. Pingback: damony

  61. Pingback: Mesiti

  62. Pingback: bestuurbaren auto

  63. Pingback: W88vnbet.com

  64. Pingback: computer disposal

  65. Pingback: satta matka

  66. Pingback: bitcoin doubler

  67. Pingback: كويلات

  68. Pingback: phim hiếp dâm

  69. Pingback: Kamagra

  70. Pingback: keng shqip

  71. Pingback: Meet New People

  72. Pingback: w88clubvip

  73. Pingback: weed near me

  74. Pingback: THC Gummies

  75. Pingback: Executive Coach

  76. Pingback: Juneau Empire

  77. Pingback: deals of the day

  78. Pingback: Prohibition

  79. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  80. Pingback: waiting time fees

  81. Pingback: Food license India

  82. Pingback: Dyr tegning

  83. Pingback: Great Dane puppies

  84. Pingback: Andrea Alegre

  85. Pingback: vn88pro

  86. Pingback: letou88.com

  87. Pingback: 더온카지노

  88. Pingback: keonhacai homnay

  89. Pingback: jbovn.com

  90. Pingback: sbobet 365

  91. Pingback: ksl classifieds

  92. Pingback: bk8vn.com

  93. Pingback: gatwick to sussex

  94. Pingback: cheap domains

  95. Pingback: bimbim cam

  96. Pingback: moon bitcoin live

  97. Pingback: Microsoft Outlook

  98. Pingback: missing adult

  99. Pingback: FREEELOTTO

  100. Pingback: zobacz

  101. Pingback: lampa globus

  102. Pingback: exipure reviews

  103. Pingback: GTE-Technology

  104. Pingback: Read site

  105. Pingback: NUC

  106. Pingback: 카지노먹튀

  107. Pingback: AKNANCE

  108. Pingback: moxibustion

  109. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  110. Pingback: special info

  111. Pingback: myblogindia

  112. Pingback: daftar singapoker

  113. Pingback: kbb

  114. Pingback: click

  115. Pingback: CUSTOM TEES

  116. Pingback: Online Casino

  117. Pingback: Cricket

  118. Pingback: classifieds

  119. Pingback: svetsprocedur.pl

  120. Pingback: free ads

  121. Pingback: deviated septum

  122. Pingback: Süperbahis

  123. Pingback: krajowy.biz

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up